Redtree Properties Collection

Guide to the MAH Photograph Collection

Overview +

Photograph Collection Spreadsheet
This spreadsheet includes the descriptive information of photographs in the archive and allows filtering and sorting to locate potential photographs. 
Download spreadsheet (.XLSX)

DESCRIPTIVE SUMMARY

Title

Guide to the Photograph Collection

Collection Number

Various collection numbers.  This is an ongoing project.

Creator

This collection has been and is being assembled by various members of the Santa Cruz Museum of Art and History.

Extent

Number of Containers:
Linear Feet:

Repository

Santa Cruz Museum of Art & History, Archives
705 Front Street
Santa Cruz, CA 95060

Abstract

This collection consists primarily of photographs of people, places or events related to the Santa Cruz County history.

Location

The Santa Cruz Museum of Art & History, Santa Cruz, CA

Preferred Citation

MAH Photograph Collection, The Santa Cruz Museum of Art & History, Santa Cruz, CA

Publication Rights

All requests for permission to publish or quote from manuscripts must be submitted in writing to the head of Archives at MAH.  Researchers may be responsible for obtaining copyright permission to use material not produced by museum personnel.

Process By

G. Gardner

Date Completed

2013

Arrangement +

ARRANGEMENT

SERIES I.  BUSINESS AND INDUSTRY – AGRICULTURE
SERIES II.  BUSINESS AND INDUSTRY – RESTAURANTS, BAKERIES, AND BARS
SERIES III.  BUSINESS AND INDUSTRY – BANKING
SERIES IV.  BUSINESS AND INDUSTRY – HOTELS
SERIES V.  BUSINESS AND INDUSTRY – THE BOARDWALK
SERIES VI.  BUSINESS AND INDUSTRY – LOGGING AND LUMBER
SERIES VII.  BUSINESS AND INDUSTRY – COMMERCIAL FISHING
SERIES VIII.  BUSINESS AND INDUSTRY – MANUFACTURING
SERIES IX.  BUSINESS AND INDUSTRY – MOVIE THEATERS
SERIES X.  BUSINESS AND INDUSTRY – RETAIL
SERIES XI.  BUSINESS AND INDUSTRY – SERVICE
SERIES XII.  BUSINESS AND INDUSTRY – TOURISM
SERIES XIII.  BUSINESS AND INDUSTRY – QUARRYING AND MINING
SERIES XIV.  BUSINESS AND INDUSTRY – TANNERIES
SERIES XV.  BUSINESS AND INDUSTRY – MILLS
SERIES XVI.  BUSINESS AND INDUSTRY – TRANSPORTATION – SHIPS AND BOATS
SERIES XVII. BUSINESS AND INDUSTRY – TRANSPORTATION – RAILROAD
SERIES XVIII. BUSINESS AND INDUSTRY – TRANSPORTATION

SERIES XIX.  CITIES AND TOWNS
SERIES XX.  COMMUNICATIONS
SERIES XXI.  EDUCATION
SERIES XXII.  ETHNIC GROUPS
SERIES XXIII.  EVENTS AND DATES
SERIES XXIV.  FINE ARTS
SERIES XXV.  GOVERNMENT – FIRE DEPARTMENTS
SERIES XXVI.  GOVERNMENT – POLICE AND SHERIFF
SERIES XXVII.  GOVERNMENT – MILITARY
SERIES XXVIII.  INSTITUTIONS – LIBRARIES
SERIES XXIX.  INSTITUTIONS – HOSPITALS
SERIES XXX.  INSTITUTIONS – MUSEUMS AND HISTORICAL SOCIETIES
SERIES XXXI.  GOVERNMENT – POST OFFICE
SERIES XXXII.  NATURAL SCIENCE – FIRES
SERIES XXXIII.  NATURAL SCIENCE – ANIMALS AND INSECTS
SERIES XXXIV.  NATURAL SCIENCE – EARTHQUAKES
SERIES XXXV.  NATURAL SCIENCE – FLOODS
SERIES XXXVI.  NATURAL SCIENCE – TREES
SERIES XXXVII.  NEIGHBORHOODS AND AREAS
SERIES XXXVIII.  ORGANIZATIONS
SERIES XXXIX. SPORTS

SERIES XL.  SITES AND STRUCTURES – ADOBES
SERIES XLI.  SITES AND STRUCTURES – BEACHES
SERIES XLII.  SITES AND STRUCTURES – BRIDGES
SERIES XLIII.  SITES AND STRUCTURES – CEMETERIES
SERIES XLIV.  SITES AND STRUCTURES – CHURCHES
SERIES XLV.  SITES AND STRUCTURES – COMMERCIAL
SERIES XLVI.  SITES AND STRUCTURES – LIGHTHOUSES
SERIES XLVII.  SITES AND STRUCTURES – MISSIONS
SERIES XLVIII.  SITES AND STRUCTURES – PARKS
SERIES XLIX.  SITES AND STRUCTURES – PIERS AND WHARVES
SERIES L.  SITES AND STRUCTURES – RESIDENCES
SERIES LI.  SITES AND STRUCTURES – PUBLIC BUILDINGS
SERIES LII.  SITES AND STRUCTURES – JAILS AND PRISONS
SERIES LIII.  SITES AND STRUCTURES – STREETS AND HIGHWAYS
SERIES LIV.  SITES AND STRUCTURES – WATERWAYS
SERIES LV. SITES AND STRUCTURES – MISCELLANEOUS

SERIES LVI.  BIOGRAPHY

SERIES LVII.  OVERSIZE PHOTOS

SERIES LVIII.  GLASS PHOTOS AND NEGATIVES

Contents (Business and Industry) +

SERIES I. BUSINESS AND INDUSTRY – AGRICULTURE (258 x Photos, 4 x Negatives)

Box 1, Folder 1.01: Aptos Agriculture
Box 1, Folder 1.02: Carmel Dairy (2 x Photos)
Box 1, Folder 1.03: Eastside Dairy (8 x Photos)
Box 1, Folder 1.04: Whaling Station at Moss Landing (2 x Photos)
Box 1, Folder 1.05: Antonelli Brothers Begonia Gardens (1 x Photo)
Box 1, Folder 1.06: Brown Bulb Ranch (1 x Photo)
Box 1, Folder 1.07: Lilydale (1 x Photo)
Box 1, Folder 1.08: Noble Orchard (2 x Photos)
Box 1, Folder 1.09: Hecox (?) Ranch (4 x Photos)
Box 1, Folder 1.10: California Farm Bureau Egg Laying Contest (10 x Photos)
Box 1, Folder 1.11: Bertram Smith Poultry Farm (1 x Photo)
Box 1, Folder 1.12: Beckman Ranch (1 x Photo)
Box 1, Folder 1.13: Castro Ranch (1 x Photo)
Box 1, Folder 1.14: James Corcoran Ranch (1 x Photo)
Box 1, Folder 1.15: Scaroni Ranch (13 x Photos)
Box 1, Folder 1.16: Cowell Ranch (20 x Photos)
Box 1, Folder 1.17: Grow Ranch (4 x Photos)
Box 1, Folder 1.18: Harvey Boomer Ranch (5 x Photos)
Box 1, Folder 1.19: Hihn Packing House
Box 1, Folder 1.20: Locke/Jameson Farm, Springveil Ranch (3 x Photos)
Box 1, Folder 1.21: Longley Ranch (1 x Photo)
Box 1, Folder 1.22: Lotman Ranch (2 x Photos)
Box 1, Folder 1.23: Mangels House and Dairy (9 x Photos)
Box 1, Folder 1.24: McCrary/Gianone Ranch (40 x Photos, 4 x Negatives)
Box 1, Folder 1.25: McGrath Hop Fields (4 x Photos)
Box 1, Folder 1.26: Mt. View Ranch (3 x Photos)
Box 1, Folder 1.27: Quail Hollow Ranch (4 x Photos)
Box 1, Folder 1.28: Rocky Falls Farm (1 x Photo)
Box 1, Folder 1.29: Sea Ranch (1 x Photo)
Box 1, Folder 1.30: Wilder Ranch (19 x Photos)
Box 1, Folder 1.31: Steele Ranch (24 x Photos)
Box 1, Folder 1.32: Felker Ranch (1 x Photo)
Box 1, Folder 1.33: Meyer’s Mare Vista Winery (2 x Photos)
Box 1, Folder 1.34: Thomas Kruse Winery (1 x Photo)
Box 1, Folder 1.35: Hihn Packing House (2 x Photos)
Box 1, Folder 1.36: Unidentified (61 x Photos)
Box 1, Folder 1.37: Inventions (3 x Photos)
Box 1, Folder 1.38: Miscellaneous

SERIES II. BUSINESS AND INDUSTRY – RESTAURANTS, BAKERIES, AND BARS (26 x Photos, 1 x Negative)

Box 2, Folder 2.01: Bea’s Koffee Kup (1 x Photo)
Box 2, Folder 2.02: Beck’s Brewery (1 x Photo)
Box 2, Folder 2.03: Britton’s Saloon (7 x Photos)
Box 2, Folder 2.04: Conklin’s Restaurant and Creamery (1 x Photo)
Box 2, Folder 2.05: Knudsen’s Saloon (1 x Photo)
Box 2, Folder 2.06: Lawther Bakery (2 x Photos)
Box 2, Folder 2.07: Oaks Saloon (1 x Photo, 1 x Negative)
Box 2, Folder 2.08: Sam’s Senate Saloon (1 x Photo)
Box 2, Folder 2.09: Scholl Mar Castle (4 x Photos)
Box 2, Folder 2.10: Senate Saloon (1 x Photo)
Box 2, Folder 2.11: Teacup Restaurant (6 x Photos)
Box 2, Folder 2.12: Corner Saloon in the Trust Building (3 x Photos)
Box 2, Folder 2.13: Old California Restaurant (2 x Photos)
Box 2, Folder 2.14: Miscellaneous

SERIES III. BUSINESS AND INDUSTRY – BANKING (12 x Photos)

Box 3, Folder 3.01: Bank of America (2 x Photos)
Box 3, Folder 3.02: Santa Cruz County Building and Loan Association (1 x Photo)
Box 3, Folder 3.03: Pacific Western Bank (2 x Photos)
Box 3, Folder 3.04: Pajaro Valley National Bank (4 x Photos)
Box 3, Folder 3.05: People’s Bank (1 x Photo)
Box 3, Folder 3.06: Salinas Valley Savings (1 x Photo)
Box 3, Folder 3.07: Santa Cruz Savings and Loan Association (1 x Photo)

SERIES IV. BUSINESS AND INDUSTRY – HOTELS (177 x Photos, 2 x Negatives, 11 x Strips of Negatives)

Box 4, Folder 4.01: Alexander Hotel (2 x Photos)
Box 4, Folder 4.02: Aptos Beach Inn (4 x Photos)
Box 4, Folder 4.03: Aptos Beach Club (1 x Photo)
Box 4, Folder 4.04: Bayview Hotel (28 x Photos, 4 x Strips of Negatives)
Box 4, Folder 4.05: Bodell House (1 x Photo)
Box 4, Folder 4.06: Boulder Creek House (4 x Photos)
Box 4, Folder 4.07: Brookdale Lodge (5 x Photos)
Box 4, Folder 4.08: Capitola Hotel
Box 4, Folder 4.09: Casa Del Ray (12 x Photos)
Box 4, Folder 4.10: Clearview Court Hotel (1 x Photo)
Box 4, Folder 4.11: Del Monte Hotel, Monterey
Box 4, Folder 4.12: El Rey Auto Court (2 x Photos)
Box 4, Folder 4.13: Furrer Hotel (1 x Photo)
Box 4, Folder 4.14: Germania Hotel (5 x Photos)
Box 4, Folder 4.15: Grand Central Hotel (1 x Photo)
Box 4, Folder 4.16: Hotel Big Basin (1 x Photo)
Box 4, Folder 4.17: Hotel Del Mar (1 x Photo)
Box 4, Folder 4.18: Hotel Hageman (1 x Photo)
Box 4, Folder 4.19: Hotel Surf (1 x Photo)
Box 4, Folder 4.20: Lorenzo Hotel (3 x Photos)
Box 4, Folder 4.21: Mansion House (1 x Photo)
Box 4, Folder 4.22: Hotel McCray (7 x Photos)
Box 4, Folder 4.23: Metropole Hotel (3 x Photos)
Box 4, Folder 4.24: Oceanview Hotel (4 x Photos)
Box 4, Folder 4.25: Ocean Shore Railroad Hotel (2 x Photos)
Box 4, Folder 4.26: Ocean Villa (1 x Photo)
Box 4, Folder 4.27: Pacific Ocean House (6 x Photos)
Box 4, Folder 4.28: Palomar Hotel (4 x Photos)
Box 4, Folder 4.29: Riverside Hotel (1 x Photo)
Box 4, Folder 4.30: Saint Charles Hotel (3 x Photos, 2 x Negatives)
Box 4, Folder 4.31: Saint George Hotel (10 x Photos)
Box 4, Folder 4.32: Santa Cruz House (6 x Photos)
Box 4, Folder 4.33: Sea Beach Hotel (31 x Photos)
Box 4, Folder 4.34: Seabright Hotel (2 x Photos)
Box 4, Folder 4.35: Swanton House (3 x Photos)
Box 4, Folder 4.36: Smithwoods (1 x Photo)
Box 4, Folder 4.37: Toll House Resort (11 x Photos, 7 x Strips of Negatives)
Box 4, Folder 4.38: Twin Lakes Hotel (1 x Photo)
Box 4, Folder 4.39: Washington Hotel (1 x Photo)
Box 4, Folder 4.40: Wilkins House (1 x Photo)
Box 4, Folder 4.41: Zayante Inn (2 x Photos)
Box 4, Folder 4.42: Fernwood Lodge (1 x Photo)
Box 4, Folder 4.43: Miscellaneous Hotels

SERIES V. BUSINESS AND INDUSTRY – THE BOARDWALK (194 x Photos, 5 x Negatives)

Box 5, Folder 5.01: Koch Photo Collection, 1996.27, Casino (41 x Photos, 1 x Negative)
Box 5, Folder 5.02: Boardwalk Beach (42 x Photos)
Box 5, Folder 5.03: Bathhouse, Neptune (17 x Photos)
Box 5, Folder 5.04: Boardwalk Rides (8 x Photos)
Box 5, Folder 5.05: Casino (35 x Photos)
Box 5, Folder 5.06: Tent City (10 x Photos)
Box 5, Folder 5.07: Casa Del Rey (2 x Photos)
Box 5, Folder 5.08: Bathhouses, Dolphin (5 x Photos, 2 x Negatives)
Box 5, Folder 5.09: Plunge (9 x Photos, 2 x Negatives)
Box 5, Folder 5.10: Miscellaneous Boardwalk (26 x Photos)
Box 5, Folder 5.11: Miscellaneous Boardwalk

SERIES VI. BUSINESS AND INDUSTRY – LOGGING AND LUMBER (124 x Photos, 2 x Negatives)

Box 6, Folder 6.01: Aptos Lumber Camp (1 x Photo)
Box 6, Folder 6.02: Fort Bragg Lumbering (11 x Photos)
Box 6, Folder 6.03: Boulder Creek Logging (7 x Photos)
Box 6, Folder 6.04: Logging/Lumber, Ben Lomond (1 x Photo)
Box 6, Folder 6.05: Logging/Lumber, Felton
Box 6, Folder 6.06: Logging/Lumber, Laurel (1 x Photo)
Box 6, Folder 6.07: Loma Prieta Lumber Company (3 x Photos)
Box 6, Folder 6.08: Monterey Bay Lumber Company (1 x Photo, 1 x Negative)
Box 6, Folder 6.09: Redwoods (3 x Photos)
Box 6, Folder 6.10: San Lorenzo Lumber Company (1 x Photo)
Box 6, Folder 6.11: Scarborough Lumber Company (1 x Photo)
Box 6, Folder 6.12: Logging and Lumber (41 x Photos, 1 x Negative)
Box 6, Folder 6.13: Miscellaneous Lumber (53 x Photos)

SERIES VII. BUSINESS AND INDUSTRY – COMMERCIAL FISHING (33 x Photos)

Box 7, Folder 7.01: Fishing (26 x Photos)
Box 7, Folder 7.02: Fishermen, Railroad Wharf (5 x Photos)
Box 7, Folder 7.03: Italian Fishermen in Lateen Rigged Sail Boats, 1900 (1 x Photo)
Box 7, Folder 7.04: Fishing Boats, Sardine Fleet (1 x Photo)

SERIES VIII. BUSINESS AND INDUSTRY – MANUFACTURING (94 x Photos)

Box 8, Folder 8.01: Powder Works (31 x Photos)
Box 8, Folder 8.02: Bedzland’s Jelly Factory
Box 8, Folder 8.03: Chi Pants (1 x Photo)
Box 8, Folder 8.04: Coast Redwood Compost Company (1 x Photo)
Box 8, Folder 8.05: Davenport Cement Plant (53 x Photos)
Box 8, Folder 8.06: Levi Strauss Factory (1 x Photo)
Box 8, Folder 8.07: Martinelli and Company (2 x Photos)
Box 8, Folder 8.08: Wrigleys (6 x Photos)

SERIES IX. BUSINESS AND INDUSTRY – MOVIE THEATERS (8 x Photos)

Box 9, Folder 9.01: Del Mar Theater (2 x Photos)
Box 9, Folder 9.02: Grand Movie Theater (3 x Photos)
Box 9, Folder 9.03: New Santa Cruz Theater (3 x Photos)

SERIES X. BUSINESS AND INDUSTRY – RETAIL (97 x Photos, 14 x Negatives)

Box 10, Folder 10.01: Abram’s Department Store (1 x Photo)
Box 10, Folder 10.02: ACME Furniture and Hardware Company (0)
Box 10, Folder 10.03: Bailey Watches and Jewelry (3 x Photos)
Box 10, Folder 10.04: Barson and Kingsley Groceries (1 x Photo)
Box 10, Folder 10.05: Biedenweg and Field (2 x Photos)
Box 10, Folder 10.06: Brookdale Store (1 x Photo)
Box 10, Folder 10.07: Buckhart’s Candy (2 x Photos)
Box 10, Folder 10.08: Candy Store, Capitola (1 x Photo)
Box 10, Folder 10.09: Carlson Grocery (1 x Photo)
Box 10, Folder 10.10: Chase’s Cash Store (1 x Photo)
Box 10, Folder 10.11: Cooper House (11 x Photos)
Box 10, Folder 10.12: Crowe and Sons Automobiles (1 x Photo)
Box 10, Folder 10.13: Davenport Cash Store (1 x Photo)
Box 10, Folder 10.14: Dickenson’s Store (2 x Photos)
Box 10, Folder 10.15: English, French and American Hardware Store (1 x Photo)
Box 10, Folder 10.16: Eastside Hardware (1 x Photo)
Box 10, Folder 10.17: Fay and Company, Druggists, Santa cruz
Box 10, Folder 10.18: Ford, Charles Company (1 x Photo)
Box 10, Folder 10.19: Free Market (5 x Photos, 1 x Negative)
Box 10, Folder 10.20: Gadsby Store (1 x Photo)
Box 10, Folder 10.21: Gault and Daigle Livery and Feed Company (1 x Photo)
Box 10, Folder 10.22: General Merchandise, Glenwood (1 x Photo)
Box 10, Folder 10.23: Hartman Groceries (1 x Photo)
Box 10, Folder 10.24: Hastings Music Store (2 x Photos)
Box 10, Folder 10.25: Heath and Byrne Stoves and Tinware (1 x Photo)
Box 10, Folder 10.26: Hudson’s Building Materials, Felton (1 x Photo)
Box 10, Folder 10.27: H.E. Irish Store, Santa Cruz
Box 10, Folder 10.28: Japanese Store (1 x Photo)
Box 10, Folder 10.29: John’s Shoe Store (20 x Photos, 9 x Negatives)
Box 10, Folder 10.30: Hip Pocket Bookstore (3 x Photos, 3 x Negatives)
Box 10, Folder 10.31: Johnston Garage (1 x Photo)
Box 10, Folder 10.32: Laguna Inn (1 x Photo, 1 x Negative)
Box 10, Folder 10.33: Lost Weekend Groceries, Bonny Doon
Box 10, Folder 10.34: Marble Works (3 x Photos)
Box 10, Folder 10.35: Polly’s Home Exchange
Box 10, Folder 10.36: Santa Cruz Mill and Feed Company (4 x Photos)
Box 10, Folder 10.37: Santa Cruz Foundry (2 x Photos)
Box 10, Folder 10.38: Santa Cruz Marble and Granite (1 x Photo)
Box 10, Folder 10.39: Santa Cruz Paint, Oil, Brush and Glass (2 x Photos)
Box 10, Folder 10.40: Seabright Cash Store (1 x Photo)
Box 10, Folder 10.41: Seaside Store (4 x Photos)
Box 10, Folder 10.42: Stikeman and Pierce (2 x Photos)
Box 10, Folder 10.43: Stocking Candy Company (1 x Photo)
Box 10, Folder 10.44: Swanton Palace of Pharmacy, Santa Cruz
Box 10, Folder 10.45: Williamson and Garrett (5 x Photos)
Box 10, Folder 10.46: W.P. Young Butcher Shop (1 x Photo)
Box 10, Folder 10.47: Woolworth (1 x Photo)
Box 10, Folder 10.48: Miscellaneous

SERIES XI. BUSINESS AND INDUSTRY – SERVICE (62 x Photos)

Box 11, Folder 11.01: B.M. Smith Real Estate (1 x Photo)
Box 11, Folder 11.02: Bessie and Capitola Launch Headquarters (3 x Photos)
Box 11, Folder 11.03: Blacksmith and Carriage Shop (2 x Photos)
Box 11, Folder 11.04: Blacksmithing (1 x Photo)
Box 11, Folder 11.05: Bowan Carriage Works (1 x Photo)
Box 11, Folder 11.06: Capitola Dancing Beach Club (1 x Photo)
Box 11, Folder 11.07: Celebrado’s Auto Repair (2 x Photos)
Box 11, Folder 11.08: Coast Counties Gas and Electric (2 x Photos)
Box 11, Folder 11.09: Dake Title and Abstract Company (1 x Photo)
Box 11, Folder 11.10: Daniels Transfer Company (1 x Photo)
Box 11, Folder 11.11: Forrest Swimming Pool (1 x Photo)
Box 11, Folder 11.12: George Webb Photographer (1 x Photo)
Box 11, Folder 11.13: Hillside Children’s Home, Felton (1 x Photo)
Box 11, Folder 11.14: Hugus Livery Stable (1 x Photo)
Box 11, Folder 11.15: Iwami’s Barber Shop (1 x Photo)
Box 11, Folder 11.16: Jensen Garage (1 x Photo)
Box 11, Folder 11.17: Jones Garage (1 x Photo)
Box 11, Folder 11.18: Owen’s Brothers Moving and Storage (2 x Photos)
Box 11, Folder 11.19: Pacific Transfer Company (1 x Photo)
Box 11, Folder 11.20: Rodriguez Foundry (1 x Photo)
Box 11, Folder 11.21: Santa Cruz Carriage Works (2 x Photos)
Box 11, Folder 11.22: Santa Cruz City Incinerator (1 x Photo)
Box 11, Folder 11.23: Santa Cruz Foundry (1 x Photo)
Box 11, Folder 11.24: Santa Cruz Marble Works (1 x Photo)
Box 11, Folder 11.25: Surveying (1 x Photo)
Box 11, Folder 11.26: Soda Jerk (2 x Photos)
Box 11, Folder 11.27: Telephone Company (4 x Photos)
Box 11, Folder 11.28: Telephone Exchange (3 x Photos)
Box 11, Folder 11.29: Telephone Company Boulder Creek
Box 11, Folder 11.30: Trumbley Soda Fountain (2 x Photos)
Box 11, Folder 11.31: Seidlinger Transfer Company (1 x Photo)
Box 11, Folder 11.32: Utilities – Water (1 x Photo)
Box 11, Folder 11.33: Utilities – Water, Watsonville (2 x Photos)
Box 11, Folder 11.34: Village Garage (1 x Photograph)
Box 11, Folder 11.35: Wagner Blacksmith (7 x Photos)
Box 11, Folder 11.36: Zwertling (7 x Photos)

SERIES XII. BUSINESS AND INDUSTRY – TOURISM (17 x Photos, 2 x Strips of Negatives)

Box 12, Folder 12.01: First Casino on West Cliff (1 x Photo)
Box 12, Folder 12.02: Roaring Camp (5 x Photos)
Box 12, Folder 12.03: Seaside Company (0)
Box 12, Folder 12.04: Santa’s Village (2 x Photos)
Box 12, Folder 12.05: Speedboat Racing (4 x Photos)
Box 12, Folder 12.06: Tree Circus (5 x Photos, 2 x Strips of Negatives)
Box 12, Folder 12.07: Tourism – Miscellaneous

SERIES XIII. BUSINESS AND INDUSTRY – QUARRYING AND MINING (47 x Photos)

Box 13, Folder 13.01: Bitumen Mine (2 x Photos)
Box 13, Folder 13.02: Cowell Lime Kilns and Quarry (2 x Photos)
Box 13, Folder 13.03: Holmes Lime Company (10 x Photos)
Box 13, Folder 13.04: Lime Kiln, Pogonip (2 x Photos)
Box 13, Folder 13.05: Oil Derrick, DeLaveaga Park (2 x Photos)
Box 13, Folder 13.06: Oil Drilling, Hihn’s Valencia Property (1 x Photo)
Box 13, Folder 13.07: Rincon Limeworks (2 x Photos)
Box 13, Folder 13.08: Miscellaneous Mining (26 x Photos)

SERIES XIV. BUSINESS AND INDUSTRY – TANNERIES (9 x Photos)

Box 14, Folder 14.01: Kirby Tannery (5 x Photos)
Box 14, Folder 14.02: Salz Tannery (2 x Photos)
Box 14, Folder 14.03: San Lorenzo Tannery (2 x Photos)

SERIES XV. BUSINESS AND INDUSTRY – MILLS (112 x Photos)

Box 15, Folder 15.01: Bean Creek Mill, Grovers (4 x Photos)
Box 15, Folder 15.02: Bloom’s Lumber Mill, Ben Lomond (1 x Photo)
Box 15, Folder 15.03: Cardiff Mill, Santa Cruz (2 x Photos)
Box 15, Folder 15.04: Chase Lumber Mill, Boulder Creek (10 x Photos)
Box 15, Folder 15.05: Centennial Flour Mill, Santa Cruz (3 x Photos)
Box 15, Folder 15.06: Dougherty’s Mills, Boulder Creek (4 x Photos)
Box 15, Folder 15.07: Earley Shingle Mill (7 x Photos)
Box 15, Folder 15.08: Galos Creek Mill (5 x Photos)
Box 15, Folder 15.09: Grover’s Gulch Sawmill (20 x Photos)
Box 15, Folder 15.10: King’s Creek Lumber Mill (9 x Photos)
Box 15, Folder 15.11: Laguna Mill (1 x Photo)
Box 15, Folder 15.12: Laurel Lumber Mill (21 x Photos)
Box 16, Folder 16.01: Loma Prieta Lumber Mill (4 x Photos)
Box 16, Folder 16.02: Major’s Mill (1 x Photo)
Box 16, Folder 16.03: Monte Vista Lumber Mill (1 x Photo)
Box 16, Folder 16.04: Pacific Lumber Mill, Ben Lomond (4 x Photos)
Box 16, Folder 16.05: Santa Cruz Lumber Company, Felton (2 x Photos)
Box 16, Folder 16.06: San Vicente Lumber Mill (4 x Photos)
Box 16, Folder 16.07: Soquel Lumber Mill (1 x Photo)
Box 16, Folder 16.08: South Coast Papermill, Soquel
Box 16, Folder 16.09: Valencia Sawmill (7 x Photos)
Box 16, Folder 16.10: Miscellaneous (1 x Photo)

SERIES XVI. BUSINESS AND INDUSTRY – TRANSPORTATION – SHIPS AND BOATS (50 x Photos)

Box 17, Folder 17.01: Santa Cruz Ocean Steamer (1 x Photo)
Box 17, Folder 17.02: Santa Cruz, 1868 (1 x Photo)
Box 17, Folder 17.03: Santa Cruz Miscellaneous (13 x Photos)
Box 17, Folder 17.04: Constitution (2 x Photos)
Box 17, Folder 17.05: Gypsy Steamship (2 x Photos)
Box 17, Folder 17.06: La Feliz (4 x Photos)
Box 17, Folder 17.07: Old Ironsides (3 x Photos)
Box 17, Folder 17.08: S.S. Palo Alto (Cement Ship) (17 x Photos)
Box 17, Folder 17.09: Steamer Diana (1 x Photo)
Box 17, Folder 17.10: Shipwrecks (4 x Photos)
Box 17, Folder 17.11: Miscellaneous Ships (2 x Photos)

SERIES XVII. BUSINESS AND INDUSTRY – TRANSPORTATION – RAILROAD (193 x Photos, 1 x Negative)

Box 18, Folder 18.01: Ben Lomond Depot (1 x Photo, 1 x Negative)
Box 18, Folder 18.02: Big Tree Depot (5 x Photos)
Box 18, Folder 18.03: Betsy Jane (2 x Photos)
Box 18, Folder 18.04: Boulder Creek Depot (7 x Photos)
Box 18, Folder 18.05: Capitola Depot and Trestle (13 x Photos)
Box 18, Folder 18.06: Davenport Depot (5 x Photos)
Box 18, Folder 18.07: Jupiter (7 x Photos)
Box 18, Folder 18.08: Locomotive (1 x Photo)
Box 18, Folder 18.09: Mission Hill Tunnel (1 x Photo)
Box 18, Folder 18.10: Mount Hermon Depot (4 x Photos)
Box 18, Folder 18.11: Ocean Shore Railroad (5 x Photos)
Box 18, Folder 18.12: Pajaro Depot (2 x Photos)
Box 18, Folder 18.13: Miscellaneous (63 x Photos)
Box 18, Folder 18.14: Roaring Camp (1 x Photo)
Box 18, Folder 18.15: San Lorenzo River Gorge (1 x Photo)
Box 18, Folder 18.16: San Lorenzo River Mouth Bridge (4 x Photos)
Box 18, Folder 18.17: Santa Cruz Depot, Washington Street (12 x Photos)
Box 18, Folder 18.18: Santa Cruz Depot, Union Street (1 x Photo)
Box 18, Folder 18.19: Santa Cruz and Watsonville Railroad (2 x Photos)
Box 18, Folder 18.20: South Pacific Coast Railway (21 x Photos)
Box 18, Folder 18.21: Southern Pacific Railroad (11 x Photos)
Box 18, Folder 18.22: Watsonville Junction (3 x Photos)
Box 18, Folder 18.23: Zayante Depot (1 x Photo)
Box 18, Folder 18.24: Tunnel #3, Santa Cruz Mountains (1 x Photo)
Box 18, Folder 18.25: Tunnel #6, Santa Cruz Mountains (2 x Photos)
Box 18, Folder 18.26: Watsonville Depot (4 x Photos)
Box 18, Folder 18.27: Alma Station (1 x Photo)
Box 18, Folder 18.28: Aptos Depot (2 x Photos)
Box 18, Folder 18.29: Bridges, Felton (1 x Photo)
Box 18, Folder 18.30: Felton Depot (2 x Photos)
Box 18, Folder 18.31: Railroad Bridge, Felton (1 x Photo)
Box 18, Folder 18.32: Wright’s Station (6 x Photos)
Box 19, Folder 19.01: MacGregor Railroad Maps and Photos
Box 19, Folder 19.02: Miscellaneous Railroad Photos

SERIES XVIII. BUSINESS AND INDUSTRY – TRANSPORTATION (86 x Photos, 2 x Negatives, 3 x Strips of Negatives)

Box 19, Folder 19.03: Hot Air Balloons (1 x Photo, 1 x Negative)
Box 19, Folder 19.04: Skypark Airport, Scotts Valley (4 x Photos)
Box 19, Folder 19.05: Buses (1 x Photo)
Box 19, Folder 19.06: Moody and Cress Stage, Big Basin (3 x Photos)
Box 19, Folder 19.07: Street Cars (39 x Photos, 1 x Negative, 3 x Strips of Negatives)
Box 19, Folder 19.08: Motor Vehicles (5 x Photos)
Box 19, Folder 19.09: Vue de L’Eau Depot (14 x Photos)
Box 19, Folder 19.10: Aviation (5 x Photos)
Box 19, Folder 19.11: Stage Coach (3 x Photos)
Box 19, Folder 19.12: Horse or Ox (11 x Photos)
Box 19, Folder 19.13: Roads – Gaviota Pass
Box 19, Folder 19.14: Roads – Los Gatos Highway

Contents (Miscellaneous) +

SERIES XIX.  CITIES AND TOWNS (745 x Photos, 3 x Negatives, 4 x Strips of Negatives)

Box 20, Folder 20.01: Aptos (7 x Photos)
Box 20, Folder 20.02: Ben Lomond (7 x Photos)
Box 20, Folder 20.03: Boulder Creek (45 x Photos)
Box 20, Folder 20.04: Brookdale (4 x Photos)
Box 20, Folder 20.05: Capitola (50 x Photos)
Box 20, Folder 20.06: Capitola (64 x Photos)
Box 20, Folder 20.07: Capitola
Box 20, Folder 20.08: Davenport (56 x Photos, 4 x Strips of Negatives)
Box 20, Folder 20.09: Felton (36 x Photos)
Box 20, Folder 20.10: Felton
Box 20, Folder 20.11: Freedom (2 x Photos)
Box 20, Folder 20.12: Glenwood (3 x Photos)
Box 20, Folder 20.13: Holy City (3 x Photos)
Box 20, Folder 20.14: Knight’s Ferry (17 x Photos)
Box 21, Folder 21.01: Santa Cruz (55 x Photos, 2 x Negatives)
Box 21, Folder 21.02: Santa Cruz (65 x Photos)
Box 21, Folder 21.03: Santa Cruz (38 x Photos)
Box 21, Folder 21.04: Santa Cruz (63 x Photos, 16 x 35mm Slides)
Box 21, Folder 21.05: Santa Cruz
Box 22, Folder 22.01: Santa Cruz – Vistas
Box 22, Folder 21.02: Santa Cruz – Miscellaneous
Box 22, Folder 22.03: Lompico (22 x Photos)
Box 22, Folder 22.04: Pacific Grove (7 x Photos)
Box 22, Folder 22.05: Pescadero (1 x Photo)
Box 22, Folder 22.06: San Francisco (9 x Photos)
Box 22, Folder 22.07: Soquel (30 x Photos, 1 x Negative)
Box 22, Folder 22.08: Watsonville (40 x Photos)
Box 22, Folder 22.09: Watsonville (54 x Photos)
Box 22, Folder 22.10: Laurel (37 x Photos)
Box 22, Folder 22.11: Pajaro Valley (8 x Photos)
Box 22, Folder 22.12: San Lorenzo Valley (21 x Photos)
Box 22, Folder 22.13: Scotts Valley (1 x Photo)

SERIES XX.  COMMUNICATIONS (18 x Photos)

Box 23, Folder 23.01: Sentinel (2 x Photos)
Box 23, Folder 23.02: Surf (2 x Photos)
Box 23, Folder 23.03: Miscellaneous Communications (14 x Photos)

SERIES XXI.  EDUCATION (409 x Photos, 16 x Negatives)

Box 24, Folder 24.01: Mission Hill School, Santa Cruz (20 x Photos, 3 x Negatives)
Box 24, Folder 24.02: Montezuma School, Los Gatos (3 x Photos)
Box 24, Folder 24.03: Moreland Notre Dame Academy (1 x Photo)
Box 24, Folder 24.04: Negro School, Watsonville (4 x Photos)
Box 24, Folder 24.05: Oakdale School, Aptos (6 x Photos)
Box 24, Folder 24.06: Ocean View School, Bonny Doon (6 x Photos)
Box 24, Folder 24.07: Pacific School, Davenport (3 x Photos)
Box 24, Folder 24.08: Pajaro Valley School, Watsonville (1 x Photo)
Box 24, Folder 24.09: Pleasant Valley School, Aptos (8 x Photos, 1 x Negative)
Box 24, Folder 24.10: Railroad School, Watsonville (7 x Photos)
Box 24, Folder 24.11: Roache School, Watsonville (8 x Photos)
Box 24, Folder 24.12: San Andreas School, Watsonville (4 x Photos)
Box 24, Folder 24.13: San Vicente School (2 x Photos)
Box 24, Folder 24.14: Santa Cruz High School (26 x Photos, 3 x Negatives)
Box 24, Folder 24.15: Santa Cruz County Rural School Band (1 x Photo)
Box 24, Folder 24.16: Scotts Valley School (3 x Photos)
Box 24, Folder 24.17: Seaside School, Davenport (6 x Photos)
Box 24, Folder 24.18: Soquel Grammar School (5 x Photos)
Box 24, Folder 24.19: Union High School (1 x Photo)
Box 24, Folder 24.20: University of California Santa Cruz (32 x Photos)
Box 24, Folder 24.21: Valencia School, Aptos (2 x Photos)
Box 24, Folder 24.22: Vine Hill School, Scotts Valley (1 x Photo)
Box 24, Folder 24.23: Watsonville High School (5 x Photos, 1 x Negative)
Box 24, Folder 24.24: Watsonville Primary School (2 x Photos)
Box 24, Folder 24.25: Zayante School, Felton (2 x Photos)
Box 25, Folder 25.01: Agua Puerca School, Davenport (2 x Photos)
Box 25, Folder 25.02: Amesti School, Watsonville (5 x Photos)
Box 25, Folder 25.03: Aptos School (1 x Photo)
Box 25, Folder 25.04: Bay View School, Santa Cruz (8 x Photos, 1 x Negative)
Box 25, Folder 25.05: Ben Lomond School (4 x Photos)
Box 25, Folder 25.06: Boulder Creek Grammar School (4 x Photos)
Box 25, Folder 25.07: Boulder Creek High School (3 x Photos)
Box 25, Folder 25.08: Branchiforte School, Santa Cruz (42 x Photos, 2 x Negatives)
Box 25, Folder 25.09: Brown’s School, Boulder Creek (2 x Photos)
Box 25, Folder 25.10: Burrell School (1 x Photo)
Box 25, Folder 25.11: Cabrillo College (1 x Photo)
Box 25, Folder 25.12: Calabasas School, Watsonville (2 x Photos)
Box 25, Folder 25.13: Carlton School, Watsonville (3 x Photos)
Box 25, Folder 25.14: Casserly School, Watsonville (4 x Photos)
Box 25, Folder 25.15: Chaminade School, Santa Cruz (1 x Photo)
Box 25, Folder 25.16: Central School, Santa Cruz Mountains (2 x Photos)
Box 25, Folder 25.17: Corralitos School (1 x Photo)
Box 25, Folder 25.18: Dougherty School, Felton (1 x Photo)
Box 25, Folder 25.19: Eureka Canyon School, Watsonville (4 x Photos, 1 x Negative)
Box 25, Folder 25.20: Felton School (5 x Photos)
Box 25, Folder 25.21: Ferndale School, Watsonville (6 x Photos)
Box 25, Folder 25.22: Gault School, Santa Cruz (4 x Photos, 1 x Negative)
Box 25, Folder 25.23: Glen Canyon School, Santa Cruz (2 x Photos)
Box 25, Folder 25.24: Glenwood School, Scotts Valley (5 x Photos)
Box 25, Folder 25.25: Grace School, Watsonville (1 x Photo)
Box 25, Folder 25.26: Grant School, Santa Cruz (7 x Photos, 1 x Negative)
Box 25, Folder 25.27: Green Valley School, Watsonville (13 x Photos)
Box 25, Folder 25.28: Happy Valley School, Santa Cruz (1 x Photo)
Box 25, Folder 25.29: Hazel Dell School, Watsonville (1 x Photo)
Box 25, Folder 25.30: Holy Cross School, Santa Cruz (6 x Photos)
Box 25, Folder 25.31: Larkin Valley School, Watsonville (8 x Photos)
Box 25, Folder 25.32: Laurel School, Santa Cruz (11 x Photos, 2 x Negatives)
Box 25, Folder 25.33: Live Oak School, Santa Cruz (2 x Photos)
Box 26, Folder 26.01: Miscellaneous (50 x Photos)
Box 26, Folder 26.02: Miscellaneous (28 x Photos)

SERIES XXII.  ETHNIC GROUPS (34 x Photos, 3 x Negatives)

Box 27, Folder 27.01: Italian Community (1 x Photo)
Box 27, Folder 27.02: Chinese Community (32 x Photos, 3 x Negatives)
Box 27, Folder 27.03: Ohlone (1 x Photo)

SERIES XXIII.  EVENTS AND DATES (158 x Photos, 1 x Negative)

Box 28, Folder 28.01: Follies (5 x Photos)
Box 28, Folder 28.02: GAR Parade (4 x Photos)
Box 28, Folder 28.03: Cowell Ox Team, Pacific Avenue Parade (1 x Photo)
Box 28, Folder 28.04: May Day Parade (2 x Photos)
Box 28, Folder 28.05: Odd Fellow Parades (1 x Photo)
Box 28, Folder 28.06: Parade with Alert Team (1 x Photo)
Box 28, Folder 28.07: Parade, Pacific Avenue, 1918 (2 x Photos)
Box 28, Folder 28.08: People with Masks (1 x Photo)
Box 28, Folder 28.09: World War I Parade, 1917 (1 x Photo)
Box 28, Folder 28.10: Santa Cruz Bicentennial Poster (1 x Photo)
Box 28, Folder 28.11: Shriner’s Parade (2 x Photos)
Box 28, Folder 28.12: Unidentified (3 x Photos)
Box 28, Folder 28.13: Pacific Ocean House (1 x Photo)
Box 28, Folder 28.14: Unknown (1 x Photo)
Box 28, Folder 28.15: Expo, 1939 (6 x Photos)
Box 28, Folder 28.16: Fourth of July (6 x Photos)
Box 28, Folder 28.17: Expo, 1915 (1 x Photo)
Box 28, Folder 28.18: Miss California (3 x Photos)
Box 28, Folder 28.19: Pan-Pacific Exposition, 1915 (2 x Photos)
Box 28, Folder 28.20: Parade of Pioneers (8 x Photos)
Box 28, Folder 28.21: Santa Cruz County Fair (1 x Photo)
Box 28, Folder 28.22: Apple Annual (6 x Photos)
Box 28, Folder 28.23: Circus (7 x Photos, 1 x Negative)
Box 28, Folder 28.24: Armistice Day (2 x Photos)
Box 28, Folder 28.25: Admission Day (5 x Photos)
Box 28, Folder 28.26: Fourth of July (12 x Photos)
Box 28, Folder 28.27: Great White Fleet (9 x Photos)
Box 28, Folder 28.28: Venetian Water Carnival (27 x Photos)
Box 28, Folder 28.29: Miscellaneous (34 x Photos)
Box 28, Folder 28.30: Los Angeles County Fair, 1962 (3 x Photos)

Box 28, Folder 28:31: Annual Picnic Given By Hotel D’Italia Davenport Ca, May 19, 1912. Potographer: Ramos 2015H.12.1

SERIES XXIV.  FINE ARTS (19 x Photos, 6 x Negatives)

Box 29, Folder 29.01: Boys’ Band (1 x Photo)
Box 29, Folder 29.02: Movie Set, Empire Grade (6 x Photos, 6 x Negatives)
Box 29, Folder 29.03: Ford Theater, Washington D.C. (1 x Photo)
Box 29, Folder 29.04: Hastings Band, Watsonville (1 x Photo)
Box 29, Folder 29.05: Public Art (1 x Photo)
Box 29, Folder 29.06: Sing for Joy (1 x Photo)
Box 29, Folder 29.07: Santa Clara Boys Band (1 x Photo)
Box 29, Folder 29.08: Santa Cruz Military Band (1 x Photo)
Box 29, Folder 29.09: Knight’s Opera House, Santa Cruz (6 x Photos)

SERIES XXV.  GOVERNMENT – FIRE DEPARTMENTS (26 x Photos, 1 x Negative)

Box 30, Folder 30.01: Boulder Creek Fire Department (1 x Photo)
Box 30, Folder 30.02: Branchiforte Fire Department (1 x Photo)
Box 30, Folder 30.03: Santa Cruz Fire Department (17 x Photos)
Box 30, Folder 30.04: Watsonville Fire Department (2 x Photos)
Box 30, Folder 30.05: Miscellaneous (5 x Photos, 1 x Negative)

SERIES XXVI.  GOVERNMENT – POLICE AND SHERIFF (5 x Photo, 1 x Negative)

Box 31, Folder 31.01: Miscellaneous (5 x Photo, 1 x Negative)

SERIES XXVII.  GOVERNMENT – MILITARY (33 x Photos, 1 x Strip of Negatives)

Box 32, Folder 32.01: Miscellaneous (6 x Photos)
Box 32, Folder 32.02: Tripe Hill Camp (1 x Photo)
Box 32, Folder 32.03: Grand Army of the Republic (4 x Photos)
Box 32, Folder 32.04: Camp Stoneman (5 x Photos)
Box 32, Folder 32.05: Military (17 x Photos, 1 x Strip of Negatives)

SERIES XXVIII.  INSTITUTIONS – LIBRARIES (75 x Photos, 1 x Negative)

Box 33, Folder 33.01: Belardi Memorial Library, Felton (3 x Photos)
Box 33, Folder 33.02: Branchiforte Library, Santa Cruz (10 x Photos)
Box 33, Folder 33.03: Carnegie Library, Santa Cruz (61 x Photos, 1 x Negative)
Box 33, Folder 33.04: Central Branch (1 x Photo)

SERIES XXIX.  INSTITUTIONS – HOSPITALS (7 x Photos)

Box 34, Folder 34.01: Hanley Sanitarium (1 x Photo)
Box 34, Folder 34.02: Sanitarium, Soquel and Bonita (2 x Photos)
Box 34, Folder 34.03: Santa Cruz County Hospital (3 x Photos)
Box 34, Folder 34.04: 1918 Flu Epidemic (1 x Photo)

SERIES XXX.  INSTITUTIONS – MUSEUMS AND HISTORICAL SOCIETIES (22 x Photos, 1 x Strip of Negatives)

Box 35, Folder 35.01: Free Cliff Museum (2 x Photos)
Box 35, Folder 35.02: Museum of Art and History (19 x Photos)
Box 35, Folder 35.03: Museum of Natural History, Santa Cruz (1 x Strip of Negatives)
Box 35, Folder 35.04: Santa Cruz City Museum (1 x Photo)

SERIES XXXI.  GOVERNMENT – POST OFFICE (25 x Photos)

Box 36, Folder 36.01: Brookdale Post Office (5 x Photos)
Box 36, Folder 36.02: Santa Cruz Post Office (15 x Photos)
Box 36, Folder 36.03: Valencia Post Office (4 x Photos)
Box 36, Folder 36.04: Main Street (1 x Photo)

SERIES XXXII.  NATURAL SCIENCE – FIRES (6 x Photos)

Box 37, Folder 37.01: 1894 Fire (6 x Photos)
Box 37, Folder 37.02: Miscellaneous

SERIES XXXIII.  NATURAL SCIENCE – ANIMALS AND INSECTS (46 x Photos)

Box 38, Folder 38.01: Monarch Butterflies (8 x Photos)
Box 38, Folder 38.02: Birds (11 x Photos)
Box 38, Folder 38.03: Bobcats (4 x Photos)
Box 38, Folder 38.04: Whales (8 x Photos)
Box 38, Folder 38.05: Seals (3 x Photos)
Box 38, Folder 38.06: Bears (3 x Photos)
Box 38, Folder 38.07: Chickens (1 x Photo)
Box 38, Folder 38.08: Dogs (1 x Photo)
Box 38, Folder 38.09: Otters (3 x Photos)
Box 38, Folder 38.10: Owls (1 x Photo)
Box 38, Folder 38.11: Oxen (2 x Photos)
Box 38, Folder 38.12: Pigs (1 x Photo)

SERIES XXXIV.  NATURAL SCIENCE – EARTHQUAKES (758 x Photos, 20 x Strips of Negatives)

Box 39, Folder 39.01: 1906 Santa Cruz (3 x Photos)
Box 39, Folder 39.02: 1906 San Francisco (75 x Photos)
Box 39, Folder 39.03: 1989 Loma Prieta (44 x Photos, 20 x Strips of Negatives)
Box 40, Folder 40.01: Loma Prieta Earthquake (48 x Photos)
Box 40, Folder 40.02: Loma Prieta Earthquake (52 x Photos)
Box 40, Folder 40.03: Loma Prieta Earthquake (52 x Photos)
Box 40, Folder 40.04: From Barbara Giffen (20 x Photos)
Box 40, Folder 40.05: mid-July (1992.67) (25 x Photos)
Box 40, Folder 40.06: Trestle Bridge at Viaduct Street (8 x Photos)
Box 40, Folder 40.07: St. George Hotel (10 x Photos)
Box 40, Folder 40.08: Proofs from Watsonville (211 x Photos)

SERIES XXXV.  NATURAL SCIENCE – FLOODS (79 x Photos)

Box 41, Folder 41.01: 1930 Flood (2 x Photos)
Box 41, Folder 41.02: 1938 Watsonville Flood (3 x Photos)
Box 41, Folder 41.03: 1940 Santa Cruz Flood (52 x Photos)
Box 41, Folder 41.04: 1941 San Lorenzo River Flood (8 x Photos)
Box 41, Folder 41.05: 1955 Santa Cruz Flood (14 x Photos)
Box 41, Folder 41.06: 1918 Santa Cruz Flood (34 x Photos) and Miscellaneous

SERIES XXXVI.  NATURAL SCIENCE – TREES (38 x Photos)

Box 42, Folder 42.01: Madrone (1 x Photo)
Box 42, Folder 42.02: Cork Oak (2 x Photos)
Box 42, Folder 42.03: Cork (1 x Photo)
Box 42, Folder 42.04: Black Walnut (4 x Photos)
Box 42, Folder 42.05: Albino Redwood (3 x Photos)
Box 42, Folder 42.06: Cypress (1 x Photo)
Box 42, Folder 42.07: Cypress (4 x Photos)
Box 42, Folder 42.08: Cypress Tree Seabright (1 x Photo)
Box 42, Folder 42.09: Hiram Scott Locust Trees (1 x Photo)
Box 42, Folder 42.10: Magnolia (1 x Photo)
Box 42, Folder 42.11: Monterey Cypress (3 x Photos)
Box 42, Folder 42.12: Mount Hermon (3 x Photos)
Box 42, Folder 42.13: Palms (1 x Photo)
Box 42, Folder 42.14: Redwoods (11 x Photos)
Box 42, Folder 42.15: Redwood by Ocean (1 x Photo)
Box 42, Folder 42.16: Miscellaneous

SERIES XXXVII.  NEIGHBORHOODS AND AREAS (182 x Photos, 14 x Negatives)

Box 43, Folder 43.01: Abbott Square (38 x Photos, 10 x Negatives)
Box 43, Folder 43.02: Aerial of Capitola/Soquel (3 x Photos)
Box 43, Folder 43.03: Beach Hill (1 x Photo)
Box 43, Folder 43.04: Felton Acres (4 x Photos)
Box 43, Folder 43.05: North Coast (5 x Photo)
Box 43, Folder 43.06: Pacific Avenue (45 x Photos)
Box 43, Folder 43.07: Pacific Avenue (Plaza area)
Box 43, Folder 43.08: Pajaro Valley (1 x Photo)
Box 43, Folder 43.09: Paradise Park (3 x Photos)
Box 43, Folder 43.10: Pasatiempo (61 x Photos)
Box 43, Folder 43.11: Rio Del Mar (3 x Photos)
Box 43, Folder 43.12: Downtown Santa Cruz (4 x Negatives)
Box 43, Folder 43.13: Santa Cruz Lower Plaza, circa 1860
Box 43, Folder 43.14: Swanton (2 x Photo)
Box 43, Folder 43.15: Watsonville City Plaza (4 x Photos)
Box 43, Folder 43.16: Live Oak (12 x Photos)

SERIES XXXVIII.  ORGANIZATIONS (96 x Photos)

Box 44, Folder 44.01: American Women’s League (5 x Photos)
Box 44, Folder 44.02: Art League (30 x Photos)
Box 44, Folder 44.03: Boy Scouts (1 x Photo)
Box 44, Folder 44.04: Brookdale Club (1 x Photo)
Box 44, Folder 44.05: Croatian Fraternal Union (1 x Photo)
Box 44, Folder 44.06: Druids (1 x Photo)
Box 44, Folder 44.07: Easter Seals (1 x Photo)
Box 44, Folder 44.08: Elks Club (2 x Photos)
Box 44, Folder 44.09: Exchange Club (5 x Photos)
Box 44, Folder 44.10: Jolly Daubers (1 x Photo)
Box 44, Folder 44.11: Loyal Order of Moose (7 x Photos)
Box 44, Folder 44.12: Nature Club (2 x Photos)
Box 44, Folder 44.13: Planned Parenthood (1 x Photo)
Box 44, Folder 44.14: Chamber of Commerce (1 x Photo)
Box 44, Folder 44.15: Building and Trade Association (1 x Photo)
Box 44, Folder 44.16: Santa Cruz Old Timers (1 x Photo)
Box 44, Folder 44.17: Santa Cruz Women’s Club (1 x Photo)
Box 44, Folder 44.18: Sempervirens Club (7 x Photos)
Box 44, Folder 44.19: Society of California Pioneers (3 x Photos)
Box 44, Folder 44.20: Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals (1 x Photo)
Box 44, Folder 44.21: Women’s Christian Temperance Union (2 x Photos)
Box 44, Folder 44.22: Young Men’s Christian Association (3 x Photos)
Box 44, Folder 44.23: Kennel Club (16 x Photos)
Box 44, Folder 44.24: Seven Day Adventists (2 x Photos)

SERIES XXXIX. SPORTS (69 x Photos, 1 x Negative)

Box 45, Folder 45.01: Aptos – Sports
Box 45, Folder 45.02: Baseball (7 x Photos)
Box 45, Folder 45.03: Bicycling (5 x Photos)
Box 45, Folder 45.04: Basketball (3 x Photos, 1 x Negative)
Box 45, Folder 45.05: Fishing (8 x Photos)
Box 45, Folder 45.06: Horse Racing (1 x Photo)
Box 45, Folder 45.07: Hunting (3 x Photos)
Box 45, Folder 45.08: Skating (1 x Photo)
Box 45, Folder 45.09: Skeet Shooting (7 x Photos)
Box 45, Folder 45.10: Soquel – Sports
Box 45, Folder 45.11: Turkey Shoot, 1920 (1 x Photo)
Box 45, Folder 45.12: Polo (8 x Photos)
Box 45, Folder 45.13: Surfing (17 x Photos)
Box 45, Folder 45.14: Swimming (8 x Photos)
Box 45, Folder 45.15: Miscellaneous

Contents (Sites and Structures) +

SERIES XL.  SITES AND STRUCTURES – ADOBES (87 x Photos)

Box 46, Folder 46.01: Bolioff Adobe (10 x Photos)
Box 46, Folder 46.02: Branchiforte Adobe (11 x Photos)
Box 46, Folder 46.03: Boronda Adobe (2 x Photos)
Box 46, Folder 46.04: Castro Adobe, Capitola (1 x Photo)
Box 46, Folder 46.05: Castro Adobe, Santa Cruz (1 x Photo)
Box 46, Folder 46.06: Castro Adobe, Watsonville (1 x Photo)
Box 46, Folder 46.07: Lorenzana Adobe (1 x Photo)
Box 46, Folder 46.08: Mission Adobe (47 x Photos)
Box 46, Folder 46.09: Monterey Adobes (7 x Photos)
Box 46, Folder 46.10: Pope Adobe (5 x Photos)
Box 46, Folder 46.11: Neary-Rodriguez Adobe (1 x Photo)

SERIES XLI.  SITES AND STRUCTURES – BEACHES (126 x Photos)

Box 47, Folder 47.01: Beach Scenes (2 x Photos)
Box 47, Folder 47.02: Capitola Beach (4 x Photos)
Box 47, Folder 47.03: Cowell Beach (2 x Photos)
Box 47, Folder 47.04: Greyhound State Beach (2 x Photos)
Box 47, Folder 47.05: Moore’s Beach (2 x Photos)
Box 47, Folder 47.06: Natural Bridges (11 x Photos)
Box 47, Folder 47.07: New Brighton Beach (1 x Photo)
Box 47, Folder 47.08: Pot Belly Beach (1 x Photo)
Box 47, Folder 47.09: Rio Del Mar Beach (1 x Photo)
Box 47, Folder 47.10: Seabright Beach (38 x Photos)
Box 47, Folder 47.11: Seabright Beach (42 x Photos)
Box 47, Folder 47.12: Seacliff Beach (14 x Photos)
Box 47, Folder 47.13: Swanton Beach (1 x Photo)
Box 47, Folder 47.14: Twin Lakes Beach (1 x Photo)
Box 47, Folder 47.15: Waddell Beach (4 x Photos)

Box 47, Folder 47.16: Pigeon Point Beach (2 x Photos)

 

SERIES XLII.  SITES AND STRUCTURES – BRIDGES (106 x Photos, 1 x Negative)

Box 48, Folder 48.01: Aptos Bridge (1 x Photo)
Box 48, Folder 48.02: Aptos Covered Bridge (2 x Photos)
Box 48, Folder 48.03: Branchiforte Covered Bridge (3 x Photos)
Box 48, Folder 48.04: Broadway Bridge (1 x Photo)
Box 48, Folder 48.05: Chiitenden Pass Bridge (2 x Photos)
Box 48, Folder 48.06: Delaveaga Covered Bridge (6 x Photos)
Box 48, Folder 48.07: Felton Covered Bridge (39 x Photos)
Box 48, Folder 48.08: Glen Canyon Covered Bridge (6 x Photos)
Box 48, Folder 48.09: Glenwood Highway (1 x Photo)
Box 48, Folder 48.10: Paradise Park Covered Bridge (12 x Photos)
Box 48, Folder 48.11: Riverside Bridge (7 x Photos)
Box 48, Folder 48.12: Bridge across San Lorenzo River (1 x Photo)
Box 48, Folder 48.13: Soquel Avenue Bridge (4 x Photos)
Box 48, Folder 48.14: Soquel Creek Bridge (1 x Photo)
Box 48, Folder 48.15: Stockton Avenue Bridge (1 x Photo)
Box 48, Folder 48.16: Wooden Bridge, Valencia Road (2 x Photos)
Box 48, Folder 48.17: Water Street Bridge (9 x Photos, 1 x Negative)
Box 48, Folder 48.18: San Lorenzo Valley (1 x Photo)
Box 48, Folder 48.19: Unknown (7 x Photo)

SERIES XLIII.  SITES AND STRUCTURES – CEMETERIES (27 x Photos)

Box 49, Folder 49.01: Aptos Catholic Cemetery (6 x Photos)
Box 49, Folder 49.02: Mt. Carmel Cemetery, Aptos (1 x Photo)
Box 49, Folder 49.03: Jail/Museum Basement (1 x Photo)
Box 49, Folder 49.04: Felton Cemetery (5 x Photos)
Box 49, Folder 49.05: Old Mission Santa Cruz Cemetery (5 x Photos)
Box 49, Folder 49.06: Santa Cruz Memorial Park (5 x Photos)
Box 49, Folder 49.07: Miscellaneous (4 x Photos)

SERIES XLIV.  SITES AND STRUCTURES – CHURCHES (163 x Photos, 2 x Negatives)

Box 50, Folder 50.01: Advent Christian Church (1 x Photo)
Box 50, Folder 50.02: All Soul’s Church (1 x Photo)
Box 50, Folder 50.03: Calvary Episcopal Church (17 x Photos)
Box 50, Folder 50.04: Church of Christ Scientist (1 x Photo)
Box 50, Folder 50.05: Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints (1 x Photo)
Box 50, Folder 50.06: Congregational Church, Santa Cruz (1 x Photo)
Box 50, Folder 50.07: Congregational Church, Skyland (6 x Photos)
Box 50, Folder 50.08: Episcopal Church (1 x Photo)
Box 50, Folder 50.09: First Advent Christian Church (1 x Photo)
Box 50, Folder 50.10: First Baptist Church (6 x Photos)
Box 50, Folder 50.11: First Christian Church (1 x Photo)
Box 50, Folder 50.12: First Methodist Church (9 x Photos)
Box 50, Folder 50.13: Garfield Park Christian Tabernacle (6 x Photos)
Box 50, Folder 50.14: German Methodist Church (2 x Photos)
Box 50, Folder 50.15: Grace Methodist Church (5 x Photos)
Box 50, Folder 50.16: Pat Hogan and Cecil Brusey (1 x Photo, 1 x Negative)
Box 50, Folder 50.17: Congregational Church, Soquel (8 x Photos)
Box 50, Folder 50.18: Holy Cross Catholic Church (22 x Photos, 1 x Negative)
Box 50, Folder 50.19: Holy Cross Church (1 x Photo)
Box 50, Folder 50.20: Messiah Lutheran Church (1 x Photo)
Box 50, Folder 50.21: Methodist Church, Boulder Creek (3 x Photos)
Box 50, Folder 50.22: Methodist Church Ministers (1 x Photo)
Box 50, Folder 50.23: Methodist Church Sunday School (1 x Photo)
Box 50, Folder 50.24: New Jerusalem Colony (1 x Photo)
Box 50, Folder 50.25: Presbyterian Church, Santa Cruz (1 x Photo)
Box 50, Folder 50.26: Saint Andrews Church, Ben Lomond (2 x Photos)
Box 50, Folder 50.27: St. Augustine Church, Scotts Valley (2 x Photos)
Box 50, Folder 50.28: St. Clares Retreat (25 x Photos)
Box 50, Folder 50.29: Saint John the Baptist Episcopal Church, Capitola (9 x Photos)
Box 50, Folder 50.30: Saint Joseph Church, Capitola (2 x Photos)
Box 50, Folder 50.31: Saint Michael’s Catholic Church, Boulder Creek (2 x Photos)
Box 50, Folder 50.32: St Vincent’s Catholic Church, Davenport (4 x Photos)
Box 50, Folder 50.33: Silverthorn Chapel, Aptos (4 x Photos)
Box 50, Folder 50.34: Soquel Congregational Church (2 x Photos)
Box 50, Folder 50.35: Star of Sea Church, Santa Cruz (2 x Photos)
Box 50, Folder 50.36: Twin Lakes Baptist Church (2 x Photos)
Box 50, Folder 50.37: Unidentified (1 x Photo)
Box 50, Folder 50.38: Wee Kirk Church, Ben Lomond (7 x Photos)

SERIES XLV.  SITES AND STRUCTURES – COMMERCIAL (48 x Photos, 3 x Negatives)

Box 51, Folder 51.01: Anthony Building, Santa Cruz (2 x Photos)
Box 51, Folder 51.02: Cooper House, Santa Cruz (5 x Photos)
Box 51, Folder 51.03: Drennan Building, Santa Cruz (1 x Photo)
Box 51, Folder 51.04: Elks Building, Santa Cruz (3 x Photos)
Box 51, Folder 51.05: Hihn Building, Capitola (3 x Photos)
Box 51, Folder 51.06: Jonas Building, Santa Cruz (1 x Photo)
Box 51, Folder 51.07: Leonard Building, Santa Cruz (3 x Photos)
Box 51, Folder 51.08: Leslie Building, Santa Cruz (1 x Photo)
Box 51, Folder 51.09: Mansion House, Watsonville (1 x Photo)
Box 51, Folder 51.10: Masonic Hall, Santa Cruz (1 x Photo)
Box 51, Folder 51.11: McHugh and Bianchi Building, Santa Cruz (6 x Photos, 2 x Negatives)
Box 51, Folder 51.12: Meserve Alvin Rand Building, Santa Cruz (2 x Photos, 1 x Negative)
Box 51, Folder 51.13: Neary Building (1 x Photo)
Box 51, Folder 51.14: Redwood Village, Aptos (2 x Photos)
Box 51, Folder 51.15: Rittenhouse Building, Santa Cruz (3 x Photos)
Box 51, Folder 51.16: Trust Building, Santa Cruz (2 x Photos)
Box 51, Folder 51.17: Venerable Building, Santa Cruz (1 x Photo)
Box 51, Folder 51.18: Woodside Store, Woodside (1 x Photo)
Box 51, Folder 51.19: Cooperative Exchange (3 x Photos)
Box 51, Folder 51.20: Miscellaneous Commercial (6 x Photos)

SERIES XLVI.  SITES AND STRUCTURES – LIGHTHOUSES (28 x Photos, 1 x 35mm Slide, 2 x Negatives, 1 x Strip of Negatives)

Box 52, Folder 52.01: Santa Cruz Lighthouse (22 x Photos, 1 x 35mm Slide, 2 x Negatives, 1 x Strip of Negatives)
Box 52, Folder 52.02: Mark Abbott Memorial Lighthouse (4 x Photos)
Box 52, Folder 52.03: Pigeon Point Lighthouse (2 x Photos)

SERIES XLVII.  SITES AND STRUCTURES – MISSIONS (25 x Photos)

Box 53, Folder 53.01: Carmel Mission (1 x Photo)
Box 53, Folder 53.02: San Antonio Mission (1 x Photo)
Box 53, Folder 53.03: Mission San Diego (1 x Photo)
Box 53, Folder 53.04: San Jose Mission (1 x Photo)
Box 53, Folder 53.05: Mission San Juan Bautista (2 x Photos)
Box 53, Folder 53.06: San Juan Capistrano Mission (1 x Photo)
Box 53, Folder 53.07: Mission San Luis Rey de Francia (1 x Photo)
Box 53, Folder 53.08: Mission Santa Barbara (1 x Photo)
Box 53, Folder 53.09: Mission Santa Cruz (16 x Photos)

SERIES XLVIII.  SITES AND STRUCTURES – PARKS (223 x Photos, 1 x Negative)

Box 54, Folder 54.01: Big Basin State Park (51 x Photos, 1 x Negatives)
Box 54, Folder 54.02: Big Sur (1 x Photo)
Box 54, Folder 54.03: Delaveaga Park (12 x Photos)
Box 54, Folder 54.04: Dolphin Baseball Park (1 x Photo)
Box 54, Folder 54.05: Fall Creek (1 x Photo)
Box 54, Folder 54.06: George Washington Park (2 x Photos)
Box 54, Folder 54.07: Harvey West Park (5 x Photos)
Box 54, Folder 54.08: Henry Cowell Redwoods State Park (50 x Photos)
Box 54, Folder 54.09: Henry Cowell Redwoods State Park (54 x Photos)
Box 54, Folder 54.10: Hidden Beach Park (1 x Photo)
Box 54, Folder 54.11: Highlands County Park (8 x Photos)
Box 55, Folder 55.01: Natural Bridges (2 x Photos)
Box 55, Folder 55.02: Natural History Museum Park (2 x Photos)
Box 55, Folder 55.03: Nissene Marks (1 x Photo)
Box 55, Folder 55.04: Pinnacles (5 x Photos)
Box 55, Folder 55.05: Pogonip (8 x Photos)
Box 55, Folder 55.06: Saratoga Gap (2 x Photos)
Box 55, Folder 55.07: Triangle Park (4 x Photos)
Box 55, Folder 55.08: Waddell Creek (1 x Photo)
Box 55, Folder 55.09: Indian Ruins (4 x Photos)
Box 55, Folder 55.10: Lick Observatory
Box 55, Folder 55.11: Miscellaneous (8 x Photos)

SERIES XLIX.  SITES AND STRUCTURES – PIERS AND WHARVES (79 x Photos, 4 x Negatives)

Box 56, Folder 56.01: Capitola Wharf (6 x Photos)
Box 56, Folder 56.02: Cowell Wharf (11 x Photos)
Box 56, Folder 56.03: Pleasure Pier (5 x Photos, 1 x Negative)
Box 56, Folder 56.04: Railroad Wharf (22 x Photos, 1 x Negative)
Box 56, Folder 56.05: Santa Cruz Municipal Wharf (32 x Photos, 1 x Negative)
Box 56, Folder 56.06: Waddell’s Wharf (3 x Photos, 1 x Negative)

SERIES L.  SITES AND STRUCTURES – RESIDENCES (796 X Photos, 45 x Negatives, 9 x Strips of Negatives)

Box 57, Folder 57.01: Angel’s House, Soquel (1 x Photo)
Box 57, Folder 57.02: Beach Drive, Rio Del Mar (6 x Photos)
Box 57, Folder 57.03: Bear Creek Road, Boulder Creek (3 x Photos)
Box 57, Folder 57.04: Sarpy Home, Boulder Creek (1 x Photo)
Box 57, Folder 57.05: The Villa, Boulder Creek (1 x Photo)
Box 57, Folder 57.06: Henry Jameson House, Boulder Creek (2 x Photos)
Box 57, Folder 57.07: Isaiah Hartman Home, Boulder Creek (1 x Photo)
Box 57, Folder 57.08: 21 Broadway, Santa Cruz (2 x Photos)
Box 57, Folder 57.09: Vera McKenna Clayton House, Santa Cruz (4 x Photos)
Box 57, Folder 57.10: Antlers/Brown House, Santa Cruz (5 x Photos, 1 x Negative)
Box 57, Folder 57.11: Jason Brown House, Ben Lomond (1 x Photo)
Box 57, Folder 57.12: Brown Bulb Ranch Home, Capitola (6 x Photos)
Box 57, Folder 57.13: Lodge House, Capitola (4 x Photos)
Box 57, Folder 57.14: Van Syckle House, Capitola (1 x Photo)
Box 57, Folder 57.15: Hiram Scott House, Scotts Valley (3 x Photos)
Box 57, Folder 57.16: Pfister Home, Capitola (1 x Photo)
Box 57, Folder 57.17: Pinkham House, Davenport (1 x Photo)
Box 57, Folder 57.18: Depot Hill, Capitola (1 x Photo)
Box 57, Folder 57.19: Judge Julius Lee House, Watsonville (1 x Photo)
Box 57, Folder 57.20: McPherson House, Santa Cruz (1 x Photo)
Box 57, Folder 57.21: Six Sisters, Capitola (2 x Photos)
Box 57, Folder 57.22: First Wooden House, Monterey (1 x Photo)
Box 57, Folder 57.23: Flood Residence, Los Gatos (1 x Photo)
Box 57, Folder 57.24: Garrison House, Santa Cruz (15 x Photos)
Box 57, Folder 57.25: Harrington House, Scotts Valley (18 x Photos, 24 x Negatives)
Box 57, Folder 57.26: Scott House, Scotts Valley (1 x Photo)
Box 57, Folder 57.27: Harmon House, Boulder Creek (1 x Photo)
Box 57, Folder 57.28: Howden Castle, Ben Lomond (3 x Photos)
Box 57, Folder 57.29: Four Palms Apartments, Santa Cruz (3 x Photos)
Box 57, Folder 57.30: Blackburn House, Watsonville (1 x Photo)
Box 57, Folder 57.31: Locke House, Scotts Valley (1 x Photo)
Box 57, Folder 57.32: Mangels House, Aptos (2 x Photos, 1 x Negative)
Box 57, Folder 57.33: James Kitchen Home, Watsonville (1 x Photo)
Box 57, Folder 57.34: Martin Home, Glenwood (1 x Photo)
Box 57, Folder 57.35: Mountain Charley Cabin, Santa Cruz Mountains (6 x Photos)
Box 57, Folder 57.36: Parrish House, Soquel (17 x Photos, 4 x Strips of Negatives)
Box 57, Folder 57.37: Porter House, Aptos (26 x Photo)
Box 57, Folder 57.38: Porter House, Pajaro (4 x Photo)
Box 57, Folder 57.39: Warren Porter (Loma Prieta Mill), Aptos (2 x Photos)
Box 57, Folder 57.40: Anna Nugent House, Watsonville (3 x Photos)
Box 57, Folder 57.41: Saxon, Capitola (2 x Photos)
Box 57, Folder 57.42: Harrington Ranch, Scotts Valley (3 x Photos)
Box 57, Folder 57.43: Sesnon House, Aptos (15 x Photos)
Box 57, Folder 57.44: Daudenbeiss House, Soquel (4 x Photos)
Box 57, Folder 57.45: Villa Fontenay, Scotts Valley (1 x Photo)
Box 57, Folder 57.46: Wiley House, Watsonville (1 x Photo)
Box 57, Folder 57.47: Watsonville (10 x Photos)
Box 57, Folder 57.48: “Winnie” Rodgers Home, Boulder Creek (1 x Photo)
Box 57, Folder 57.49: Harmon Home, Boulder Creek (1 x Photo)
Box 57, Folder 57.50: Venetian Court, Capitola (6 x Photos)
Box 57, Folder 57.51: White House, Davenport (1 x Photo)
Box 57, Folder 57.52: Charles Kaye Home, Santa Cruz (2 x Photos)
Box 57, Folder 57.53: Rhodes House, Santa Cruz (2 x Photos)
Box 57, Folder 57.54: 524 Ocean View, Santa Cruz (1 x Photo)
Box 57, Folder 57.55: Swanton House, Santa Cruz (1 x Photo)
Box 57, Folder 57.56: 424 Ocean View, Santa Cruz (1 x Photo)
Box 57, Folder 57.57: 412 Ocean View, Santa Cruz (2 x Photos)
Box 57, Folder 57.58: 245 Ocean View, Santa Cruz (8 x Photos)
Box 57, Folder 57.59: Cress Home, Boulder Creek (3 x Photos)
Box 57, Folder 57.60: Dool Home, Boulder Creek (2 x Photos)
Box 58, Folder 58.01: Pelton Street, Santa Cruz (1 x Photo)
Box 58, Folder 58.02: Delaveaga Area, Santa Cruz (2 x Photos)
Box 58, Folder 58.03: Elihu Anthony House, Santa Cruz (1 x Photo)
Box 58, Folder 58.04: Joscelyn House, Santa Cruz (2 x Photos)
Box 58, Folder 58.05: Alzina House, Santa Cruz (7 x Photos)
Box 58, Folder 58.06: Willey House, Santa Cruz (8 x Photos)
Box 58, Folder 58.07: Margaret Barfield House, Santa Cruz (5 x Photos)
Box 58, Folder 58.08: Bennett House, Santa Cruz (1 x Photo)
Box 58, Folder 58.09: Golden Gate Villa, Santa Cruz (60 x Photos)
Box 58, Folder 58.10: 1004 Third Street, Santa Cruz (2 x Photos)
Box 58, Folder 58.11: Whittle House, Santa Cruz (1 x Photo)
Box 58, Folder 58.12: Judah House, Santa Cruz (3 x Photos, 1 x Negative)
Box 58, Folder 58.13: 1017 Third Street, Santa Cruz (1 x Photo)
Box 58, Folder 58.14: Twin Lakes, Santa Cruz (6 x Photos)
Box 58, Folder 58.15: 321 Union Street, Santa Cruz (1 x Photo)
Box 58, Folder 58.16: 335 Union Street, Santa Cruz (1 x Photo)
Box 58, Folder 58.17: 211 Walnut Avenue, Santa Cruz (1 x Photo)
Box 58, Folder 58.18: 219 Walnut Avenue, Santa Cruz (6 x Photos)
Box 58, Folder 58.19: 232 Walnut Avenue, Santa Cruz (1 x Photo)
Box 58, Folder 58.20: 240 Walnut Avenue, Santa Cruz (2 x Photos)
Box 58, Folder 58.21: Katie Hihn Cope House, Santa Cruz (7 x Photos)
Box 58, Folder 58.22: YWCA, Santa Cruz (1 x Photo)
Box 58, Folder 58.23: William Haslam House, Santa Cruz (3 x Photos)
Box 58, Folder 58.24: Hulda Hoover McLean House, Santa Cruz (1 x Photo)
Box 58, Folder 58.25: Dwight Grover House, Santa Cruz (4 x Photos)
Box 58, Folder 58.26: James Grover House, Santa Cruz (3 x Photos)
Box 58, Folder 58.27: Lynch House, Santa Cruz (5 x Photos)
Box 58, Folder 58.28: Bliss Bay View House, Santa Cruz (1 x Photo)
Box 58, Folder 58.29: Phelan Estate, Santa Cruz (6 x Photos)
Box 58, Folder 58.30: 2244 West Cliff Drive, Santa Cruz (1 x Photo)
Box 58, Folder 58.31: Old Kentucky Home, Santa Cruz (2 x Photos)
Box 58, Folder 58.32: Seabright, Santa Cruz (17 x Photos, 9 x Negatives)
Box 58, Folder 58.33: William Tyrrell House, Santa Cruz (2 x Photos)
Box 58, Folder 58.34: East Cliff Drive, Santa Cruz (1 x Photo)
Box 58, Folder 58.35: 1122 East Cliff Drive (Octagonal Cottage), Santa Cruz (1 x Photo)
Box 58, Folder 58.36: 1183 East Cliff Drive (Octagonal Cottage), Santa Cruz (1 x Photo)
Box 58, Folder 58.37: Nakken House, Santa Cruz (1 x Photo)
Box 58, Folder 58.38: 325 Ocean View, Santa Cruz (2 x Photos)
Box 58, Folder 58.39: 317 Ocean View, Santa Cruz (6 x Photos)
Box 58, Folder 58.40: Fitch House, Santa Cruz (2 x Photos)
Box 58, Folder 58.41: True/Jensen/Lund House, Santa Cruz (2 x Photos)
Box 58, Folder 58.42: William Gray/Lucas Smith House, Santa Cruz (9 x Photos, 1 x Negative)
Box 58, Folder 58.43: Fred Swanton House, Santa Cruz (9 x Photos)
Box 58, Folder 58.44: McCann House, Santa Cruz (1 x Photo)
Box 59, Folder 59.01: 500 California Street, Santa Cruz (1 x Photo)
Box 59, Folder 59.02: Weeks House, Santa Cruz (6 x Photos)
Box 59, Folder 59.03: Cathcart Street, Santa Cruz (1 x Photo)
Box 59, Folder 59.04: Blackburn House, Santa Cruz (1 x Photo)
Box 59, Folder 59.05: F.A. Hihn Mansion, Santa Cruz (5 x Photos)
Box 59, Folder 59.06: August and Grace Cooper Hihn House, Santa Cruz (1 x Photo)
Box 59, Folder 59.07: Hinds House, Santa Cruz (2 x Photos)
Box 59, Folder 59.08: Bartlet House, Santa Cruz (4 x Photos)
Box 59, Folder 59.09: Bret Harte Honeymoon Cottage, Santa Cruz (12 x Photos)
Box 59, Folder 59.10: Cliff Crest, William Jeter House, Santa Cruz (7 x Photos)
Box 59, Folder 59.11: Henry Deming House, Santa Cruz (7 x Photos)
Box 59, Folder 59.12: Rennie Mansion, Santa Cruz (12 x Photos)
Box 59, Folder 59.13: Rosana Bowen House, Santa Cruz (4 x Photos)
Box 59, Folder 59.14: John Perry House, Santa Cruz (4 x Photos)
Box 59, Folder 59.15: 114 First Street, Santa Cruz (1 x Photo)
Box 59, Folder 59.16: Sadler House, Santa Cruz (4 x Photos)
Box 59, Folder 59.17: Work House, Santa Cruz (9 x Photos)
Box 59, Folder 59.18: 2 High Street, Santa Cruz (1 x Photo)
Box 59, Folder 59.19: 215 High Street, Santa Cruz (1 x Photo)
Box 59, Folder 59.20: Piedmont Court, Santa Cruz (11 x Photos)
Box 59, Folder 59.21: Dake House, Santa Cruz (2 x Photos)
Box 59, Folder 59.22: Cardiff House, Santa Cruz (2 x Photos)
Box 59, Folder 59.23: McPhetres Home, Santa Cruz (5 x Photos)
Box 59, Folder 59.24: Torchiana Estate (Fairview), Santa Cruz (16 x Photos)
Box 59, Folder 59.25: Judge Logan House, Santa Cruz (12 x Photos, 1 x Negative)
Box 59, Folder 59.26: Jenne House, Santa Cruz (2 x Photos)
Box 59, Folder 59.27: Van Cleeck House, Santa Cruz (3 x Photos)
Box 59, Folder 59.28: 1104 King Street, Santa Cruz (2 x Photos)
Box 59, Folder 59.29: Spalsbury-Compassion Flower Inn, Santa Cruz (1 x Photo)
Box 59, Folder 59.30: Babbling Brook Inn, Santa Cruz (12 x Photos)
Box 59, Folder 59.31: Dr. P.T. Phillips House, Santa Cruz (1 x Photo)
Box 59, Folder 59.32: 214 Lighthouse Avenue, Santa Cruz (1 x Photo)
Box 59, Folder 59.33: Abbott House, Santa Cruz (9 x Photos)
Box 59, Folder 59.34: Esther Abbott House, Santa Cruz (6 x Photos)
Box 59, Folder 59.35: Cope Row Houses, Santa Cruz (2 x Photos)
Box 59, Folder 59.36: 419 Lincoln Street, Santa Cruz (1 x Photo)
Box 59, Folder 59.37: 504 Lincoln Street, Santa Cruz (2 x Photos)
Box 59, Folder 59.38: 326 Locust Street, Santa Cruz (2 x Photos)
Box 59, Folder 59.39: 333 Locust Street, Santa Cruz (1 x Photo)
Box 59, Folder 59.40: Terry House, Santa Cruz (7 x Photos)
Box 59, Folder 59.41: 425 Locust Street, Santa Cruz (2 x Photos)
Box 59, Folder 59.42: Frederick Baldwin House, Santa Cruz (6 x Photos)
Box 59, Folder 59.43: Skirm House, Santa Cruz (2 x Photos)
Box 59, Folder 59.44: Leslie Building, Santa Cruz (1 x Photo)
Box 59, Folder 59.45: Halsey House, Santa Cruz (13 x Photos)
Box 59, Folder 59.46: 210 Mission Street, Santa Cruz (3 x Photos)
Box 59, Folder 59.47: Louis Wessendorf House, Santa Cruz (2 x Photos)
Box 59, Folder 59.48: Schwartz House (218 Mission), Santa Cruz (1 x Photo)
Box 59, Folder 59.49: Schwartz House (222 Mission), Santa Cruz (8 x Photos)
Box 59, Folder 59.50: Simpson House, Santa Cruz (2 x Photos)
Box 59, Folder 59.51: Albion Paris Swanton Home, Santa Cruz (3 x Photos)
Box 59, Folder 59.52: 830 Mission Street, Santa Cruz (2 x Photos)
Box 59, Folder 59.53: The Cope House, Santa Cruz (1 x Photo)
Box 60, Folder 60.01: Unidentified, Santa Cruz (39 x Photos)
Box 60, Folder 60.02: Unidentified, outside of Santa Cruz (3 x Photos)
Box 60, Folder 60.03: Unidentified, outside of Santa Cruz County (3 x Photos)
Box 60, Folder 60.04: Rispin Mansion, Capitola (53 x Photos, 7 x Negatives, 5 x Strips of Negatives)
Box 60, Folder 60.05: Rispin Mansion, Capitola (40 x Photos)
Box 60, Folder 60.06: Averon House, Capitola (1 x Photo)
Box 60, Folder 60.07: Gorder House ( 6 x Photos)
Box 60, Folder 60.08: Santa Cruz House (2 x Photos)
Box 60, Folder 60.09: Fagan House
Box 60, Folder 60.10: Gharkey House
Box 60, Folder 60.11: Murray and Pilkington Barn, Santa Cruz

SERIES LI.  SITES AND STRUCTURES – PUBLIC BUILDINGS (158 x Photos)

Box 61, Folder 61.01: Armory, Santa Cruz (6 x Photos)
Box 61, Folder 61.02: Civic Auditorium (3 x Photos)
Box 61, Folder 61.03: County Fairgrounds, Watsonville (1 x Photo)
Box 61, Folder 61.04: Felton Community Hall (3 x Photos)
Box 61, Folder 61.05: Highland Hall (2 x Photos)
Box 61, Folder 61.06: IOOF Building, Boulder Creek (4 x Photos)
Box 61, Folder 61.07: IOOF Building, Santa Cruz (3 x Photos)
Box 61, Folder 61.08: IOOF Building, Watsonville (1 x Photo)
Box 61, Folder 61.09: Octagon, Santa Cruz (53 x Photos)
Box 61, Folder 61.10: Park Hall, Ben Lomond (1 x Photo)
Box 61, Folder 61.11: Santa Cruz County Courthouse (19 x Photos)
Box 61, Folder 61.12: Santa Cruz County Courthouse, 1867-1894 (2 x Photos)
Box 61, Folder 61.13: Santa Cruz County Government Center (1 x Photo)
Box 61, Folder 61.14: Seabright Hall (3 x Photos)
Box 61, Folder 61.15: Town Clock (10 x Photos)
Box 61, Folder 61.16: Valencia Hall (17 x Photos)
Box 61, Folder 61.17: Veterans Memorial Hall (2 x Photos)
Box 61, Folder 61.18: Wave Motor, Santa Cruz (13 x Photos)
Box 61, Folder 61.19: YMCA (2 x Photos)
Box 61, Folder 61.20: Santa Cruz City Hall (2 x Photos)
Box 61, Folder 61.21: UC Santa Cruz (10 x Photos)

SERIES LII.  SITES AND STRUCTURES – JAILS AND PRISONS (28 x Photos)

Box 62, Folder 62.01: Davenport Jail (17 x Photos)

Box 62, Folder 62.02: Mission Hill Jail (2 x Photos)

Box 62, Folder 62.03: Santa Cruz County Jail (5 x Photos)

SERIES LIII.  SITES AND STRUCTURES – STREETS AND HIGHWAYS (175 x Photos)

Box 63, Folder 63.01: Bear Creek Road (3 x Photos)
Box 63, Folder 63.02: Cayuga Street, Santa Cruz (2 x Photos)
Box 63, Folder 63.03: Pacific Ocean House Tree, Santa Cruz (1 x Photo)
Box 63, Folder 63.04: Chestnut Street, Santa Cruz (2 x Photos)
Box 63, Folder 63.05: Bouganvilla on Redwood Tree (2 x Photos)
Box 63, Folder 63.06: Cooper Street (1 x Photo)
Box 63, Folder 63.07: East Cliff Drive, Capitola (1 x Photo)
Box 63, Folder 63.08: Front Street, Santa Cruz (6 x Photos)
Box 63, Folder 63.09: Glenwood Drive, Scotts Valley (1 x Photo)
Box 63, Folder 63.10: Graham Hill Road (6 x Photos)
Box 63, Folder 63.11: Highway 9: (2 x Photos)
Box 63, Folder 63.12: Highway 17 Opening (4 x Photos)
Box 63, Folder 63.13: Jones Hill Road, Los Gatos (1 x Photo)
Box 63, Folder 63.14: Locust Street, Santa Cruz (2 x Photos)
Box 63, Folder 63.15: Wilbur House, Santa Cruz (2 x Photos)
Box 63, Folder 63.16: Bennett Home, Santa Cruz (2 x Photos)
Box 63, Folder 63.17: Mission Street, Santa Cruz (2 x Photos)
Box 63, Folder 63.18: Morrisy Boulevard, Santa Cruz (3 x Photos)
Box 63, Folder 63.19: Mountain Charlie Road (2 x Photos)
Box 63, Folder 63.20: Scotts Valley Drive (1 x Photo)
Box 63, Folder 63.21: Seabright Avenue (1 x Photo)
Box 63, Folder 63.22: Soquel Avenue (5 x Photos)
Box 63, Folder 63.23: Walnut Avenue, Santa Cruz (8 x Photos)
Box 63, Folder 63.24: Royse Home, Santa Cruz (1 x Photo)
Box 64, Folder 64.01: West Cliff Drive (26 x Photos)
Box 64, Folder 64.02: West Cliff Drive (17 x Photos)
Box 64, Folder 64.03: Willow Avenue (1 x Photo)
Box 64, Folder 64.04: Miscellaneous (2 x Photos)
Box 64, Folder 64.05: Skyland (3 x Photos)
Box 64, Folder 64.06: Street Paving Equipment (3 x Photos)

SERIES LIV.  SITES AND STRUCTURES – WATERWAYS (48 x Photos, 9 x Negatives)

Box 65, Folder 65.01: Aptos Creek (1 x Photo)
Box 65, Folder 65.02: Boulder Creek (5 x Photos)
Box 65, Folder 65.03: Cave Gulch Reservoir (6 x Photos, 9 x Negatives)
Box 65, Folder 65.04: Laguna Creek (1 x Photo)
Box 65, Folder 65.05: Neary’s Lagoon (3 x Photos)
Box 65, Folder 65.06: San Lorenzo River (22 x Photos)
Box 65, Folder 65.07: Santa Cruz Reservoir (1 x Photo)
Box 65, Folder 65.08: Santa Cruz Small Craft Harbor (2 x Photos)
Box 65, Folder 65.09: Soquel Creek (1 x Photo)
Box 65, Folder 65.10: Valencia Lagoon (1 x Photo)
Box 65, Folder 65.11: Woods Lagoon (5 x Photos)

SERIES LV.  SITES AND STRUCTURES – MISCELLANEOUS (253 x Photos, 1 x Tintype)

Box 66, Folder 66.01: Maps (4 x Photos)
Box 66, Folder 66.02: Miscellaneous (50 x Photos)
Box 66, Folder 66.03: Miscellaneous (50 x Photos)
Box 66, Folder 66.04: Miscellaneous (53 x Photos)
Box 66, Folder 66.05: Miscellaneous (47 x Photos)
Box 66, Folder 66.06: Miscellaneous (49 x Photos, 1 x Tintype)
Box 66, Folder 66.07: Miscellaneous (38 x Photos)
Box 67, Folder 67.01: Miscellaneous
Box 67, Folder 67.02: Unidentified (117 x Photos)
Box 67, Folder 67.03: Miscellaneous
Box 67, Folder 67.04: Miscellaneous
Box 67, Folder 67.05: Miscellaneous
Box 67, Folder 67.06: Miscellaneous
Box 67, Folder 67.07: Miscellaneous
Box 67, Folder 67.08: Miscellaneous
Box 67, Folder 67.09: Miscellaneous

Contents (Biography) +

SERIES LVI.  BIOGRAPHY (11 x Tintype, 1642 x Photos, 149 x Negatives, 1 x Printing Plate, 1 x Glass Plate Negative, 6 x Strips of Negatives, 1 x 35mm Slide)

Box 68, Folder 68.01: Chuck and Esther Abbott (6 x Photos, 1 x Negative)
Box 68, Folder 68.02: Morris Abrams (2 x Photos)
Box 68, Folder 68.03: Enoch Alzina (Alert Team Member)(1 x Photo)
Box 68, Folder 68.04: Francisco Alzina (Sherriff)(2 x Photos)
Box 68, Folder 68.05: Manuel Amaya (Murderer)(1 x Photo)
Box 68, Folder 68.06: Reba Roades Amick (1 x Photo)
Box 68, Folder 68.07: Alexander Anderson (Reverand)(1 x Photo)
Box 68, Folder 68.08: Beatrice Anderson (2 x Photos)
Box 68, Folder 68.09: Richard Anderson
Box 68, Folder 68.10: Elihu Anthony and Family (3 x Photos)
Box 68, Folder 68.11: Tom Arana (1 x Photo)
Box 68, Folder 68.12: Arano (3 x Photos)
Box 68, Folder 68.13: Francisco and Chamales Arias (2 x Photos)
Box 68, Folder 68.14: Felipe Armas (7 x Photo)
Box 68, Folder 68.15: Pete Arnos (1 x Photo)
Box 68, Folder 68.16: M.H. Atherton (Murderer)(1 x Photo)
Box 68, Folder 68.17: Baldwin Family (2 x Photos)
Box 68, Folder 68.18: Alfred Barson (1 x Photo)
Box 68, Folder 68.19: Emily Bartlet (2 x Photos)
Box 68, Folder 68.20: W.S. Basham (Burglar)(1 x Photo)
Box 68, Folder 68.21: Jack and Elena Baskin (1 x Photo)
Box 68, Folder 68.22: Carolina Basso (1 x Photo)
Box 68, Folder 68.23: Charles and Lasalle Batchelder (1 x Photo)
Box 68, Folder 68.24: Peter Beagle (1 x Photo)
Box 68, Folder 68.25: Elizah Beasley (1 x Tintype)
Box 68, Folder 68.26: Theodore Beck (2 x Photos, 1 x Glass Plate Negative, 1 x Negative)
Box 68, Folder 68.27: Philip Beggs (2 x Photos, 2 x Negatives)
Box 68, Folder 68.28: Harry Beguhl (2 x Photos, 2 x Negatives)
Box 68, Folder 68.29: Alexander Graham Bell (2 x Photos)
Box 68, Folder 68.30: Cathe Bennett (1 x Photo)
Box 68, Folder 68.31: Milton Bessie (Sherriff)(1 x Photo)
Box 68, Folder 68.32: Harry Bias (3 x Photos, 3 x Negatives)
Box 68, Folder 68.33: Jack Bias (1 x Negative)
Box 68, Folder 68.34: John Bilodeau (8 x Photos, 1 x Strip of Negatives)
Box 68, Folder 68.35: Carl Bingston (1 x Photo)
Box 68, Folder 68.36: Blackburn Family (5 x Photos, 1 x Negative)
Box 68, Folder 68.37: Eva Blair (1 x Photo)
Box 68, Folder 68.38: Blanchard Family (2 x Photos, 1 x Negative)
Box 68, Folder 68.39: Roy Boekenoogan (2 x Photos)
Box 68, Folder 68.40: Levi Borland (2 x Photos)
Box 68, Folder 68.41: Bottoms
Box 68, Folder 68.42: Boylan Family (2 x Tintypes, 66 x Photos, 2 x Negatives)
Box 68, Folder 68.43: Georgiana Breckinridge (1 x Photo)
Box 68, Folder 68.44: Jim Brodis (1 x Photo)
Box 68, Folder 68.45: William Brooks (4 x Photos)
Box 68, Folder 68.46: Aaron Hamer Brown (2 x Photos)
Box 68, Folder 68.47: Edmund Brown (Governor) (1 x Photo)
Box 68, Folder 68.48: Fred Brown (Assault)(1 x Photo)
Box 68, Folder 68.49: Jason Brown (2 x Photos)
Box 68, Folder 68.50: Bryant (1 x Photo)
Box 68, Folder 68.51: Brysis Buchanan (1 x Photo)
Box 68, Folder 68.52: Harry Buchart (1 x Photo)
Box 68, Folder 68.53: Harry and Elise Buchart (1 x Photo)
Box 68, Folder 68.54: Ida Wells Burnett (1 x Photo)
Box 68, Folder 68.55: Robert Burton (3 x Photos)
Box 68, Folder 68.56: Carl Buse (1 x Photo)
Box 68, Folder 68.57: Virginia Butterworth (1 x Photo)
Box 69, Folder 69.01: Juan Rodriguez Cabrillo (1 x Photo)
Box 69, Folder 69.02: Sharon Cadwaller (1 x Photo)
Box 69, Folder 69.03: A. Calderwood (Sherriff)(1 x Photo)
Box 69, Folder 69.04: L.G. Caldwell (Sherriff)(1 x Photo)
Box 69, Folder 69.05: Rory Calhoun (1 x Photo)
Box 69, Folder 69.06: Dr. F.K. Camp (1 x Negative)
Box 69, Folder 69.07: Darrell and Violet Cardiff (3 x Photos)
Box 69, Folder 69.08: Andrew Carnegie (1 x Photo, 1 x Negative)
Box 69, Folder 69.09: Case Family
Box 69, Folder 69.10: Augustine Castro (Robbery)(1 x Photo)
Box 69, Folder 69.11: Castro Family (5 x Photos)
Box 69, Folder 69.12: Ralph Castro (2 x Photos)
Box 69, Folder 69.13: Raphael Castro (Arson)(1 x Photo)
Box 69, Folder 69.14: Albert Chase (1 x Photo)
Box 69, Folder 69.15: Polly Chuk (1 x Photo)
Box 69, Folder 69.16: Clas Clark (1 x Photo)
Box 69, Folder 69.17: Charlie Colby (Last Man Hanged in County)(1 x Photo)
Box 69, Folder 69.18: Combs Family (1 x Photo)
Box 69, Folder 69.19: Conde de Monterey (1 x Photo)
Box 69, Folder 69.20: Cooper Family (2 x Photos)
Box 69, Folder 69.21: Jesse Cope (Sherriff)(1 x Photo)
Box 69, Folder 69.22: Cardinal Cordy (2 x Photos)
Box 69, Folder 69.23: Pierre Barlow Cornwall (2 x Photos)
Box 69, Folder 69.24: Henry Cowell and Family (5 x Photos)
Box 69, Folder 69.25: H.B. Crandall (1 x Photo)
Box 69, Folder 69.26: George Cress (1 x Negative)
Box 69, Folder 69.27: Charles Crocker (1 x Photo)
Box 69, Folder 69.28: Tom Cuthbertson (1 x Photo)
Box 69, Folder 69.29: Donald Dakan and Family (1 x Photo)
Box 69, Folder 69.30: Elmer Dakan (Sherriff)(1 x Photo)
Box 69, Folder 69.31: C.M. Dake (2 x Photos)
Box 69, Folder 69.32: John Davenport (4 x Photos)
Box 69, Folder 69.33: Iva Davis (1 x Photo)
Box 69, Folder 69.34: Vera Canby Davis (1 x Photo)
Box 69, Folder 69.35: Gene Dawson (3 x Photos)
Box 69, Folder 69.36: William de Funiak (1 x Photo)
Box 69, Folder 69.37: Cor de Gavere (4 x Photos)
Box 69, Folder 69.38: Jose Vicente DeLaveaga
Box 69, Folder 69.39: JR Devitt (Sherriff)(1 x Photo)
Box 69, Folder 69.40: Charles Dick (1 x Negative)
Box 69, Folder 69.41: Fred Dickinson (1 x Negative)
Box 69, Folder 69.42: Laura Dodge (1 x Photo)
Box 69, Folder 69.43: Fred Dollar (1 x Negative)
Box 69, Folder 69.44: Belle Dormer (4 x Photos, 1 x Negative)
Box 69, Folder 69.45: John Doyle (1 x Photo)
Box 69, Folder 69.46: Sir Francis Drake (1 x Photo)
Box 69, Folder 69.47: Dresbach Family (2 x Photos)
Box 69, Folder 69.48: A.T. Dresser (Sherriff)(3 x Photos, 2 x Negatives)
Box 69, Folder 69.49: Ceedola Parrish Duff (2 x Photos)
Box 69, Folder 69.50: Billy Duffy (1 x Photo)
Box 69, Folder 69.51: Dye Family (1 x Photo)
Box 69, Folder 69.52: Eccles (8 x Photos)
Box 69, Folder 69.53: Edwards (1 x Photo)
Box 69, Folder 69.54: A.J. Edwards (1 x Photo, 1 x Negative)
Box 69, Folder 69.55: Helen Edwards (2 x Photos, 2 x Negatives)
Box 69, Folder 69.56: Jack Enns (1 x Negative)
Box 69, Folder 69.57: Will Erwin (1 x Photo)
Box 69, Folder 69.58: Escamilla Family (6 x Photos)
Box 69, Folder 69.59: Jarvis Esty Family (1 x Strip of Negatives)
Box 69, Folder 69.60: John Faillia (1 x Photo)
Box 69, Folder 69.61: Thomas Fallon and Family (6 x Photos)
Box 69, Folder 69.62: Charlie Fang (1 x Photo)
Box 69, Folder 69.63: Pon Fang (2 x Photos)
Box 69, Folder 69.64: Micki Farley (1 x Photo)
Box 69, Folder 69.65: Dr. Jessie Farmer (1 x Photo)
Box 69, Folder 69.66: Sam Farr (1 x Photo)
Box 69, Folder 69.67: Gloria Farris (1 x Photo)
Box 69, Folder 69.68: Dick Fellows (1 x Photo, 1 x Negative)
Box 69, Folder 69.69: Jose Lorenzo Fernandez (1 x Photo)
Box 70, Folder 70.01: Myrtle Lee Hopper Field and Family (1 x Photo)
Box 70, Folder 70.02: Fields Family (1 x Tintype, 3 x Photos)
Box 70, Folder 70.03: Stella Finkedy (4 x Photos, 1 x Negative)
Box 70, Folder 70.04: Nellie Fischer (1 x Photo)
Box 70, Folder 70.05: Anna Wells Fitts (1 x Photo)
Box 70, Folder 70.06: Iris Forsyth (3 x Photos, 3 x Negatives)
Box 70, Folder 70.07: Roy Fowler (3 x Photos, 2 x Negatives)
Box 70, Folder 70.08: Judge Charles Franich (1 x Photo)
Box 70, Folder 70.09: Franks
Box 70, Folder 70.10: Dr. Ruth Frarey (1 x Photo)
Box 70, Folder 70.11: John C. Fremont and Family (3 x Photos)
Box 70, Folder 70.12: Charles Fuson (1 x Photo)
Box 70, Folder 70.13: John Gardner (1 x Negative)
Box 70, Folder 70.14: Carl Gelatt (1 x Negative)
Box 70, Folder 70.15: Milfred George (1 x Photo, 2 x Negatives)
Box 70, Folder 70.16: Caterina Chiara Ghia (1 x Photo)
Box 70, Folder 70.17: A.O. Goldstein (1 x Photo)
Box 70, Folder 70.18: Eunice Goodrich (1 x Photo)
Box 70, Folder 70.19: van Gorder (28 x Photos)
Box 70, Folder 70.20: Flora Gosliner (2 x Photos)
Box 70, Folder 70.21: Carrie Gould (2 x Photos)
Box 70, Folder 70.22: Jessie Gourley (3 x Photos)
Box 70, Folder 70.23: Captain Isaac Graham
Box 70, Folder 70.24: Ulysses S. Grant (1 x Photo)
Box 70, Folder 70.25: Allen Grasso (1 x Photo)
Box 70, Folder 70.26: Dwight Grover (3 x Photos)
Box 70, Folder 70.27: Grow Family (65 x Photos)
Box 70, Folder 70.28: Viola Guichard (1 x Photo)
Box 70, Folder 70.29: Gerrie Haden (1 x Photo)
Box 70, Folder 70.30: Hall (1 x Photo)
Box 70, Folder 70.31: John Hall (1 x Photo, 1 x Negative)
Box 70, Folder 70.32: Mabel Hall (1 x Photo)
Box 70, Folder 70.33: Alice Halsey (1 x Photo)
Box 70, Folder 70.34: Kate Handley (Milliner)(1 x Photo)
Box 70, Folder 70.35: Roy Hammond (2 x Photos, 2 x Negatives)
Box 70, Folder 70.36: Harden (3 x Photos, 1 x Negative)
Box 70, Folder 70.37: Benjamin Harrison (President)(1 x Photo)
Box 70, Folder 70.38: Joe Harveston (1 x Photo)
Box 70, Folder 70.39: Tsuneno Hashimoto (1 x Photo)
Box 70, Folder 70.40: Hastings (6 x Photos)
Box 70, Folder 70.41: John Hauschildt (1 x Photo)
Box 70, Folder 70.42: Margaret Hayes (1 x Photo)
Box 70, Folder 70.43: Hecox Family (8 x Photos, 1 x Negative)
Box 70, Folder 70.44: Frank Heath
Box 70, Folder 70.45: Richard Hedrick (2 x Photos)
Box 70, Folder 70.46: Frank Helms (1 x Negative)
Box 70: Folder 70.47: W.D. Hendrick (Sherriff)(1 x Photo)
Box 71, Folder 71.01: Bud Hendricks (1 x Photo)
Box 71, Folder 71.02: W.P. Hendricks (1 x Negative)
Box 71, Folder 71.03: F.A. Hihn (1 x Photo)
Box 71, Folder 71.04: A.P. Hill (9 x Photos)
Box 71, Folder 71.05: Alfred Hitchcock (2 x Photos)
Box 71, Folder 71.06: C. Ray Holbrook (2 x Photos, 3 x Negatives)
Box 71, Folder 71.07: L.D. Holcom (Grand Larceny)(1 x Photo)
Box 71, Folder 71.08: Walter Hollenbeck (1 x Negative)
Box 71, Folder 71.09: Marion Hollins
Box 71, Folder 71.10: James Halohan (Sherriff)(1 x Photo)
Box 71, Folder 71.11: Theodore Hoover (1 x Photo)
Box 71, Folder 71.12: Cornelia Hopcroft (16 x Photos)
Box 71, Folder 71.13: William Horton (1 x Negative)
Box 71, Folder 71.14: Nancy Hoskins (1 x Photo)
Box 71, Folder 71.15: C.C. Houck (1 x Photo, 1 x Negative)
Box 71, Folder 71.16: James Houston (2 x Photos)
Box 71, Folder 71.17: Ken Hoyt (1 x Photo)
Box 71, Folder 71.18: A.R. Huddleson (Sherriff)(1 x Photo)
Box 71, Folder 71.19: Lillian Huebner (1 x Photo)
Box 71, Folder 71.20: Stanley Huffman (1 x Negative)
Box 71, Folder 71.21: Humphrey Family (1 x Photo)
Box 71, Folder 71.22: Mary Ann Hunt (5 x Photos, 2 x Negatives)
Box 71, Folder 71.23: Bob Hunter (1 x Photo, 1 x Negative)
Box 71, Folder 71.24: George Huntoon (2 x Photos, 2 x Negatives)
Box 71, Folder 71.25: Iffert Family (27 x Photos)
Box 71, Folder 71.26: Imus Family (Hiram and Ruth)
Box 71, Folder 71.27: Ida Amelia Ingham (1 x Photo)
Box 71, Folder 71.28: Hettie Irish (Peters) (1 x Photo)
Box 71, Folder 71.29: Ida Folsom Izant (1 x Photo)
Box 71, Folder 71.30: Oscar Thomas Jackson (1 x Photo)
Box 71, Folder 71.31: Tom Jackson (3 x Negatives)
Box 71, Folder 71.32: William Jackson (Assault with Deadly Weapon)(1 x Photo)
Box 71, Folder 71.33: Jolven Jacobus (1 x Photo)
Box 71, Folder 71.34: Douglas James (Sherriff)(1 x Photo)
Box 71, Folder 71.35: Jameson Family
Box 71, Folder 71.36: J.B. Jarrett (1 x Photo)
Box 71, Folder 71.37: Alfred Jennings (Sherriff)(1 x Photo)
Box 71, Folder 71.38: Abe Jessup (1 x Photo)
Box 71, Folder 71.39: Jeter Family (1 x Photo)
Box 71, Folder 71.40: Paul Johnston (4 x Photos)
Box 71, Folder 71.41: Albert Jones (Sherriff)(1 x Photo)
Box 71, Folder 71.42: Mary Jordan (2 x Photos, 1 x Negative)
Box 71, Folder 71.43: Sidney Jowers (2 x Photos)
Box 71, Folder 71.44: Charles Kemp (Sherriff)(1 x Photo)
Box 71, Folder 71.45: Kennedy Family (1 x Tintype, 11 x Photos)
Box 71, Folder 71.46: Kerner and Party (1 x Photo)
Box 71, Folder 71.47: John Kerr (2 x Photos)
Box 71, Folder 71.48: W.O. Kerrick (1 x Photo)
Box 71, Folder 71.49: Charles P. Kertell (1 x Photo)
Box 71, Folder 71.50: Lulu Kertell (1 x Photo)
Box 71, Folder 71.51: Jack Kidder (1 x Photo, 2 x Negatives)
Box 71, Folder 71.52: Frank Kimball (1 x Photo)
Box 71, Folder 71.53: Leo Kincannon (1 x Photo)
Box 71, Folder 71.54: Maria Susana del Carmen King (1 x Photo)
Box 71, Folder 71.55: Dean Kleck and Fred Wagner (1 x Photo)
Box 71, Folder 71.56: Irene Kling (1 x Photo)
Box 71, Folder 71.57: Emma Knight (1 x Photo)
Box 71, Folder 71.58: Margaret Koch (11 x Photos)
Box 71, Folder 71.59: Mitchell Krilanovich (1 x Photo)
Box 71, Folder 71.60: Leaman Family (2 x Photos)
Box 71, Folder 71.61: Ada Jane Leamy (4 x Photos)
Box 71, Folder 71.62: Sam Leask, Jr. (3 x Photos)
Box 71, Folder 71.63: Samuel Leask, Sr. (2 x Photos, 1 x Negative)
Box 71, Folder 71.64: Haswell Leask (2 x Photos)
Box 71, Folder 71.65: George Lee (
Box 71, Folder 71.66: Joe Lend (Arson)(1 x Photo)
Box 71, Folder 71.67: Betty Lewis (1 x Photo)
Box 72, Folder 72.01: C.R. Lewis (1 x Photo)
Box 72, Folder 72.02: Charles B. Lewis (2 x Photos, 1 x Negative)
Box 72, Folder 72.03: Mrs. George Ley (3 x Photos, 1 x Negative)
Box 72, Folder 72.04: James Lick (1 x Photo)
Box 72, Folder 72.05: Thelma Lilley (1 x Photo)
Box 72, Folder 72.06: Abraham Lincoln (President)(3 x Photos)
Box 72, Folder 72.07: Charles Lincoln (Sherriff)(1 x Photo)
Box 72, Folder 72.08: Orlando Lincoln (2 x Photos)
Box 72, Folder 72.09: Robert Lincoln (1 x Photo)
Box 72, Folder 72.10: J.W. Linscott (2 x Photos)
Box 72, Folder 72.11: Skip Littlefield (1 x Photo)
Box 72, Folder 72.12: Warren Littlefield (1 x Photo)
Box 72, Folder 72.13: Locke Family (3 x Photos)
Box 72, Folder 72.14: Antonio Miguel and Margarita Castillo Lodge (1 x Photo)
Box 72, Folder 72.15: Judge Logan (2 x Photos)
Box 72, Folder 72.16: Mary Logan (1 x Photo)
Box 72, Folder 72.17: John Lomazzi (1 x Photo, 2 x Negatives)
Box 72, Folder 72.18: Jack London (2 x Photos)
Box 72, Folder 72.19: Tom Lorenzana (2 x Photos)
Box 72, Folder 72.20: Harry Love (3 x Photos)
Box 72, Folder 72.21: Lovell (5 x Photos)
Box 72, Folder 72.22: Lund (2 x Photos)
Box 72, Folder 72.23: Hilda Hoover MacClean (1 x Photo)
Box 72, Folder 72.24: Alta Kratzenstein Macaulay (1 x Photo)
Box 72, Folder 72.25: Ray Macaulay (2 x Photos)
Box 72, Folder 72.26: Tom Macy (1 x Photo)
Box 72, Folder 72.27: Robert Maddock (3 x Photos, 1 x Negative)
Box 72, Folder 72.28: Daniel and Isadora Madeira (2 x Photos)
Box 72, Folder 72.29: Jennie Maiereder (2 x Photos)
Box 72, Folder 72.30: Joseph Majors and Family (7 x Photos, 1 x Negative)
Box 72, Folder 72.31: J. Marshall (1 x Photo)
Box 72, Folder 72.32: C.C. Martin and Granddaughter (3 x Photos)
Box 72, Folder 72.33: Donald May
Box 72, Folder 72.34: Clara McCall y Rodriguez (1 x Photo)
Box 72, Folder 72.35: Anne McCormick (1 x Photo)
Box 72, Folder 72.36: Agnes McCrary
Box 72, Folder 72.37: Josephine Clifford McCrackin (11 x Photos)
Box 72, Folder 72.38: Dean McHenry (2 x Photos)
Box 72, Folder 72.39: Tom McHugh (1 x Photo)
Box 72, Folder 72.40: Miss McIntyre (1 x Photo)
Box 72, Folder 72.41: Thurston McKean (1 x Photo)
Box 72, Folder 72.42: Dr. Alister McKenzie (1 x Photo, 1 x Negative)
Box 72, Folder 72.43: Charles McKiernan aka Mountain Charley (2 x Photos)
Box 72, Folder 72.44: Kathrine and Donald McLane (1 x Photo)
Box 72, Folder 72.45: Hulda McLean
Box 72, Folder 72.46: Frank McLaughlin (1 x Photo)
Box 72, Folder 72.47: Helen Margaret McLuesten (1 x Photo)
Box 72, Folder 72.48: McPherson Family (1 x Photo)
Box 72, Folder 72.49: Duncan McPherson (3 x Photos)
Box 72, Folder 72.50: Fred McPherson, Sr. (1 x Photo)
Box 72, Folder 72.51: Charlotte McQuestern (2 x Photos, 1 x Negative)
Box 72, Folder 72.52: Moses Meder (1 x Photo)
Box 72, Folder 72.53: Mel de Fontenay Family (1 x Photo)
Box 72, Folder 72.54: Mell Family (2 x Photos)
Box 72, Folder 72.55: Emil Ernest Meyer (1 x Photo)
Box 73, Folder 73.01: Frank Mieuli (1 x Photo)
Box 73, Folder 73.02: Mikel and Family (3 x Photos)
Box 73, Folder 73.03: Robert Moesle (2 x Photos)
Box 73, Folder 73.04: John Montgomery (1 x Photo)
Box 73, Folder 73.05: C.C. Moore (13 x Photos, 2 x Negatives)
Box 73, Folder 73.06: Geraldine Moore (2 x Photos)
Box 73, Folder 73.07: Julia Morgan (1 x Photo)
Box 73, Folder 73.08: Tom Mote (1 x Photo)
Box 73, Folder 73.09: Pearl Neville (1 x Photo)
Box 73, Folder 73.10: Harry O’Brian (1 x Negative)
Box 73, Folder 73.11: Margaret Oliver (1 x Photo)
Box 73, Folder 73.12: Santos and Elsie Omnes (1 x Photo)
Box 73, Folder 73.13: Elio Orlando (1 x Photo)
Box 73, Folder 73.14: Robert Orton (Sherriff)(1 x Photo)
Box 73, Folder 73.15: Otto Family (22 x Photos)
Box 73, Folder 73.16: George Jr. and Jun Lee Ow (1 x Photo)
Box 73, Folder 73.17: Gertrude and George Owens (1 x Photo)
Box 73, Folder 73.18: Charley Durkee Parkhurst (7 x Photos)
Box 73, Folder 73.19: Phyllis Patton (6 x Photos, 1 x Strip of Negatives)
Box 73, Folder 73.20: Don Patterson (1 x Photo)
Box 73, Folder 73.21: Noel Patterson (2 x Photos)
Box 73, Folder 73.22: Jack Payton (1 x Negative)
Box 73, Folder 73.23: Hollis Peck (3 x Photos, 3 x Negatives)
Box 73, Folder 73.24: Perez Perry Peck (1 x Photo, 2 x Negatives)
Box 73, Folder 73.25: Will Penna (1 x Photo)
Box 73, Folder 73.26: Mrs. H.W. Penniman (1 x Photo)
Box 73, Folder 73.27: Perry Family (4 x Photos, 1 x Printing Plate)
Box 73, Folder 73.28: Jesus Perez (1 x Photo)
Box 73, Folder 73.29: Josefa Perez (2 x Photos)
Box 73, Folder 73.30: Paul Pfieffer (1 x Photo)
Box 73, Folder 73.31: Dr. Percy Phillips (1 x Negative)
Box 73, Folder 73.32: Dr. W.A. Phillips (2 x Negatives)
Box 73, Folder 73.33: Zasu Pitts (16 x Photos, 2 x Strips of Negatives, 1 x 35mm Slide)
Box 73, Folder 73.34: Frank Pimentel (1 x Negative)
Box 73, Folder 73.35: Samuel Pon (1 x Photo)
Box 73, Folder 73.36: Clara Louise Gregory Poore (1 x Photo)
Box 73, Folder 73.37: F.M. Pope (1 x Photo)
Box 73, Folder 73.38: Porter Family (48 x Photos)
Box 73, Folder 73.39: Mrs. Pratt (1 x Photo)
Box 73, Folder 73.40: Leonora Pratt (1 x Photo)
Box 73, Folder 73.41: Mrs. Alberta Purdy (1 x Photo)
Box 73, Folder 73.42: Miss Lillian Purrington (1 x Photo)
Box 73, Folder 73.43: Fred Quadros
Box 73, Folder 73.44: Sisto Rapalli (1 x Photo)
Box 73, Folder 73.45: D. Ratcliff (1 x Photo)
Box 73, Folder 73.46: Rawson Family (1 x Photo)
Box 73, Folder 73.47: Ronald Reagan (Governor)(1 x Photo)
Box 73, Folder 73.48: Lorgetti Real (Assault with a Deadly Weapon)(1 x Photo)
Box 73, Folder 73.49: Eugene Reid (1 x Photo)
Box 73, Folder 73.50: Frank Reinalt (1 x Photo)
Box 73, Folder 73.51: Mr. and Mrs. Rennie (2 x Photos)
Box 73, Folder 73.52: William Rennie (1 x Photo)
Box 73, Folder 73.53: John O. Rhien (1 x Photo)
Box 73, Folder 73.54: Clara Rodgers (1 x Photo)
Box 73, Folder 73.55: Daniel Rodgers (2 x Photos)
Box 74, Folder 74.01: Rodriguez (22 x Photos)
Box 74, Folder 74.02: Rodrigues, Clara
Box 74, Folder 74.03: Rodriguez, Edward
Box 74, Folder 74.04: Rodriguez, Frank
Box 74, Folder 74.05: Rodriguez, Philadelphia
Box 74, Folder 74.06: Margaret Rogers (4 x Photos)
Box 74, Folder 74.07: J.H. Richardson (1 x Photo)
Box 74, Folder 74.08: Theodore Roosevelt (President)(4 x Photos)
Box 74, Folder 74.09: Matilda Rossi (1 x Photo)
Box 74, Folder 74.10: Almus Roundtree (Sherriff)(1 x Photo)
Box 74, Folder 74.11: Richard Roundtree (1 x Photo, 1 x Negative)
Box 74, Folder 74.12: Lillian McPherson Rouse (1 x Photo)
Box 74, Folder 74.13: Justiniano Roxas (8 x Photos, 1 x Negative)
Box 74, Folder 74.14: Elsa Russell (1 x Photo)
Box 74, Folder 74.15: Mrs. Salz (1 x Photo)
Box 74, Folder 74.16: Maria Ignacia Sanchez (2 x Photos)
Box 74, Folder 74.17: A.J. Schumacher (1 x Negative)
Box 74, Folder 74.18: Schwan Family (1 x Photo)
Box 74, Folder 74.19: Mr. and Mrs. Seidlinger (1 x Photo)
Box 74, Folder 74.20: W.J. Shattuck (1 x Photo)
Box 74, Folder 74.21: Elmer Shephard (1 x Photo)
Box 74, Folder 74.22: Lewis Sherrill (1 x Negative)
Box 74, Folder 74.23: Sam Shippy (1 x Photo)
Box 74, Folder 74.24: Sylvia Sidney (4 x Photos)
Box 74, Folder 74.25: Silliman Family (3 x Photos)
Box 74, Folder 74.26: Tommy Simmons (1 x Photo)
Box 74, Folder 74.27: S. Sims (1 x Photo)
Box 74, Folder 74.28: Mrs. Jack Sinnott (1 x Photo)
Box 74, Folder 74.29: N.P. Sinnott (Sherriff)(1 x Photo)
Box 74, Folder 74.30: Addie Combs Sittman and Family (2 x Photos)
Box 74, Folder 74.31: Judge H. Skirm (5 x Photos)
Box 74, Folder 74.32: Lillian Skala (2 x Photos)
Box 74, Folder 74.33: Edna Smith (1 x Photo)
Box 74, Folder 74.34: Harriet Barnell Smith (1 x Photo)
Box 74, Folder 74.35: Page Smith (1 x Photo)
Box 74, Folder 74.36: Bertram Snyder (1 x Photo)
Box 74, Folder 74.37: Josefa Perez Soto, ‘Old Chepa’ (1 x Photo)
Box 74, Folder 74.38: Belle Spafford and Friends (1 x Photo)
Box 74, Folder 74.39: Sarah Spalsbury (1 x Photo)
Box 74, Folder 74.40: Malio Stagnaro (3 x Photos)
Box 74, Folder 74.41: Orville Stampley (Sherriff)(1 x Photo)
Box 74, Folder 74.42: Claudia Stand (1 x Photo)
Box 74, Folder 74.43: Fred Stands and Family (1 x Photo)
Box 74, Folder 74.44: Frederick Steele (General)(4 x Photos)
Box 74, Folder 74.45: Isaac Steele (2 x Photos)
Box 74, Folder 74.46: Katherine Steele (6 x Photos)
Box 74, Folder 74.47: Chas Fred Stockton and Family (3 x Photos)
Box 74, Folder 74.48: Gloria Stockton (1 x Photo)
Box 74, Folder 74.49: Joseph and Carolyn Stohbeen (2 x Photos)
Box 74, Folder 74.50: Jack Streeter (1 x Photo)
Box 74, Folder 74.51: John Strohbeen (1 x Photo)
Box 74, Folder 74.52: Stubendorf (1 x Photo)
Box 75, Folder 75.01: Cora King Swain (7 x Photos)
Box 75, Folder 75.02: Mack Swain (2 x Photos)
Box 75, Folder 75.03: A.P. Swanton
Box 75, Folder 75.04: Fred Swanton
Box 75, Folder 75.05: Pearl Swanton
Box 75, Folder 75.06: Lela Swasey (2 x Photos)
Box 75, Folder 75.07: Robert Tait (3 x Photos, 2 x Negatives)
Box 75, Folder 75.08: Burt Talcott (Congressman)(1 x Photo)
Box 75, Folder 75.09: A.A. Taylor
Box 75, Folder 75.10: John Taylor (Robbery)(1 x Photo)
Box 75, Folder 75.11: Judge C.R. Taylor (1 x Photo)
Box 75, Folder 75.12: Wm. Bishop Taylor (1 x Photo)
Box 75, Folder 75.13: Ignacio Tejeda (1 x Photo)
Box 75, Folder 75.14: Guy Tibbet (1 x Photo)
Box 75, Folder 75.15: Douglas Tilden (3 x Photos, 1 x Negative)
Box 75, Folder 75.16: Howard Traflon (Sherriff)(1 x Photo)
Box 75, Folder 75.17: J. Trefen
Box 75, Folder 75.18: Russell Tripp (1 x Photo)
Box 75, Folder 75.19: Ruth Adams Trotts (5 x Photo)
Box 75, Folder 75.20: Norma van Druten (1 x Photo, 2 x Negatives)
Box 75, Folder 75.21: Vivian Vance (1 x Photo)
Box 75, Folder 75.22: Geo Vandenhoff (1 x Photo)
Box 75, Folder 75.23: Louis Venable (1 x Photo)
Box 75, Folder 75.24: Sam Vestal (1 x Photo)
Box 75, Folder 75.25: Vetterlu Family (5 x Photos, 1 x Strip of Negatives)
Box 75, Folder 75.26: Louis Vickery (Grand Larceny)(1 x Photo)
Box 75, Folder 75.27: Sebastian Vizcaino (2 x Photos)
Box 75, Folder 75.28: Waddell (1 x Photo)
Box 75, Folder 75.29: Ben Vroom and Family (17 x Photos)
Box 75, Folder 75.30: Fred Wagner and Family (12 x Photos)
Box 75, Folder 75.31: Grace Wagner and Mother (1 x Photo)
Box 75, Folder 75.32: Marie Walcamp (1 x Photo)
Box 75, Folder 75.33: Max Walden (1 x Folder)
Box 75, Folder 75.34: William Walker (1 x Photo)
Box 75, Folder 75.35: Lucy Maria Field Wanzer (1 x Photo)
Box 75, Folder 75.36: Joan Ward (3 x Photos)
Box 75, Folder 75.37: Henry Washburn (3 x Photos)
Box 75, Folder 75.38: Johnson Watkins (1 x Photo)
Box 75, Folder 75.39: James Watson (Assault)(1 x Photo)
Box 75, Folder 75.40: Judge John H. Watson (1 x Photo)
Box 75, Folder 75.41: W.H. Weeks (Architect)(1 x Photo)
Box 76, Folder 76.01: Marguerita Weichselfelder (16 x Photos)
Box 76, Folder 76.02: Joseph Welch (1 x Negative)
Box 76, Folder 76.03: Edd West (1 x Photo)
Box 76, Folder 76.04: Miss Mabel Wheeler (2 x Photos, 2 x Negatives)
Box 76, Folder 76.05: Franklin Wright (1 x Photo)
Box 76, Folder 76.06: Eva Whinery (2 x Photos)
Box 76, Folder 76.07: Alice Earl Wilder (30 x Photos)
Box 76, Folder 76.08: D. Wilder (1 x Photo)
Box 76, Folder 76.09: Deloss D. Wilder, Sr. (1 x Photo, 1 x Negative)
Box 76, Folder 76.10: Florence Williams (1 x Photo)
Box 76, Folder 76.11: Adrian Wilson (1 x Photo, 2 x Negatives)
Box 76, Folder 76.12: Tanner Wilson (4 x Photos)
Box 76, Folder 76.13: W.P.L. Winham (2 x Photos)
Box 76, Folder 76.14: Winkle Family (3 x Photos)
Box 76, Folder 76.15: Dicey Winterhalder (1 x Negative)
Box 76, Folder 76.16: Witwicki Family (8 x Photos)
Box 76, Folder 76.17: Mrs. Wolfe (1 x Photo)
Box 76, Folder 76.18: Aunt Mary Wood (1 x Photo)
Box 76, Folder 76.19: Lorette Wood (3 x Photos)
Box 76, Folder 76.20: E.Y. Woodhouse (2 x Negatives)
Box 76, Folder 76.21: Woods Family (9 x Photos)
Box 76, Folder 76.22: Geraldine Work (4 x Photos)
Box 76, Folder 76.23: John Wright (Petty Larceny)(1 x Photo)
Box 76, Folder 76.24: Wyckoff Family (1 x Photo)
Box 76, Folder 76.25: Elmer Yale (3 x Photos)
Box 76, Folder 76.26: Unidentified (13 x Photos)
Box 77, Folder 77.01: Unidentified
Box 77, Folder 77.02: Unidentified
Box 77, Folder 77.03: Unidentified
Box 78, Folder 78.01: Unidentified
Box 78, Folder 78.02: Unidentified
Box 78, Folder 78.03: Miscellaneous
Box 79, Folder 79.01: Miscellaneous
Box 79, Folder 79.02: Miscellaneous
Box 79, Folder 79.03: Miscellaneous
Box 79, Folder 79.04: Miscellaneous
Box 80, Folder 80.01: Koch Collection, #1996.27
Box 80, Folder 80.02: Koch Collection, #1996.27
Box 80, Folder 80.03: Miscellaneous
Box 80, Folder 80.04: Miscellaneous
Box 80, Folder 80.05: Miscellaneous
Box 80, Folder 80.06: Miscellaneous
Box 81, Folder 81.01: Miscellaneous
Box 81, Folder 81.02: Miscellaneous
Box 81, Folder 81.03: Miscellaneous
Box 81, Folder 81.04: Miscellaneous
Box 81, Folder 81.05: Miscellaneous

Contents (Oversize Photos) +

SERIES LVII. OVERSIZED PHOTOGRAPHS

Box 82: Oversized Photographs (30 x Photos)
Box 83: Oversized Photographs (30 x Photos)
Box 84: Oversized Photographs (30 x Photos) – Includes photos of agriculture, industry, mining and railroads
Box 85: Oversized Photographs (117 x Photos)
Box 86: Oversized Photographs (23 x Photos)
Box 87: Oversize Photographs
Box 88: Oversize Photographs
Box 89: Oversize Photographs
Box 90: Oversize Photographs

Contents (Glass Plates) +

SERIES LVIII. GLASS NEGATIVES AND PHOTOGRAPHS

Box 91(glass storage shelf): Glass Negatives and Photographs
Box 92(glass storage shelf): Glass Negatives and Photographs
Box 93(glass storage shelf): Crystoleum webpage