CONTENT (117 x Tapes)
Box 1: Tape EQ1 – Downtown, water and gas disruptions, Neil Coonerty interview
Box 1: Tape EQ2 – Good Times, Haber’s Ford’s Roberts, Shockleys, Cooper House, Homes
Box 1: Tape EQ3 – Del Mar, Ford’s Shockley’s, Logos, Book Shop, Old Theater, Robley Levy
Box 1: Tape EQ4 – Good Times, Habers, Front Street Damage, Fords, Media, Robert’s, Shockley’s. Cooper Homes
Box 1: Tape EQ5 – KSCO. Town Clock, Holy Cross, Mardi Wormhoudt, Sam Farr, Leon Panetta
Box 1: Tape EQ6 – Homes damaged, street and bridge damage
Box 1: Tape EQ7 – Gary Patton and Leon Panetta interviews
Box 1: Tape EQ8 – Cocoanut Grove, Red Cross Shelter and interview
Box 1: Tape EQ9 – Destroyed homes and interview regarding issues with FEMA
Box 1: Tape EQ10 – Black and white photos (not sure who provided these to us)
Box 2: Tape EQ11 – Fireman interview, post office interview, government center report
Box 2: Tape EQ12 – Bubble Bakery, Holy Cross, demolition near Del Mar Theater
Box 2: Tape EQ13 – Pavilions, Interview with Shandrydan owner
Box 2: Tape EQ14 – Compilation of shots from other tapes.
Box 2: Tape EQ15 – Demolitions of Rittenhouse building, and St. George
Box 2: Tape EQ16 – Fissures in earth at summit
Box 2: Tape EQ17 – ESPN story on local athletes voluteering following quake
Box 2: Tape EQ18 – SC City Hall, City Souncil on fate of St. George, Mardi Wormhoudt/Mayor
Box 2: Tape EQ19 – Fissures (same as 16?) and news reports from various stations (poor quality)
Box 3: Tape EQ20 – Casa Del Rey demolition, Del Mar, St. George relocation, Cooperhouse down
Box 3: Tape EQ21 – Homes destroyed
Box 3: Tape EQ22 – Earthquake retro story – 1 year later
Box 3: Tape24 – Pavilion C
Box 3: Tape25 – Archival footage (?) and shots of Watsonville tent city
Box 3: Tape – St. George Fire #1
Box 3: Tape – St. George Fire, Tape B
Box 3: Tape – Rory Calhoun with Open and Credits
Box 3: Tape – Rory Calhoun Master
Box 4: Tape – Kruzin Package Master
Box 4: Tape – Shakespeare 1999
Box 4: Tape – Mall Stuff
Box 4: Tape – Carousel
Box 4: Tape – Sesnon #2
Box 4: Tape – Sports Arts Telethon
Box 4: Tape – Downtown Santa Cruz #1
Box 4: Tape – Loch Lomond #2
Box 4: Tape – Downtown Santa Cruz #2
Box 4: Tape – Beach History
Box 5: Tape – Looking Back Master
Box 5: Tape – Red Cross, Aptos Chamber
Box 5: Tape – Kruzin A
Box 5: Tape – Blue Plate Special
Box 5: Tape – History Master #3
Box 5: Tape – Ross #2, RC Generic, ’06 Quake, MAH
Box 5: Tape – Old Time Santa Cruz – 1931 Flood
Box 5: Tape – History of Cars in Santa Cruz, Children’s Dance Class
Box 5: Tape – Evolution of TV Master
Box 6: Tape – Ross Golson Photos
Box 6: Tape – KSCO #6, Vernon Berlin
Box 6: Tape – Loch Lomond #1
Box 6: Tape – Red Cross Master
Box 6: Tape – History Packages Master 1
Box 6: Tape – History Packages Master 2
Box 6: Tape – Del Mar Theater Master
Box 6: Tape – Postcards
Box 6: Tape – Del Mar B-Roll
Box 6: Tape – Del Mar Stills #5
Box 7: Tape – Cruzin 242
Box 7: Tape – Cruzin 209
Box 7: Tape – 1992 Portraits
Box 7: Tape – Portraits J Master
Box 7: Tape – Portraits G Master
Box 7: Tape – Santa Cruz Report #3, 19 October 1986
Box 7: Tape – Santa Cruz Report
Box 7: Tape – Women’s Work, 2 October 1986
Box 7: Tape – Santa Cruz Report
Box 7: Tape – Santa Cruz Report, 20 December 1987
Box 7: Tape – Santa Cruz Report Archive 5
Box 7: Tape – Santa Cruz Report Archive 1
Box 7: Tape – Santa Cruz Report Archive 3
Box 7: Tape – Santa Cruz report Archive 2
Box 8: Tape – Airplane, 2 of 3
Box 8: Tape – Aerials 8
Box 8: Tape – Aerial 1
Box 8: Tape – Aerials 7
Box 8: Tape – Aerials 4
Box 8: Tape – Downtown, 13 December 1993
Box 8: Tape – Archive General #2
Box 8: Tape – Archive General #1
Box 8: Tape – Aerials 5
Box 8: Tape – Airplane, 1 of 3
Box 8: Tape – Aerials 2
Box 8: Tape – Aerials 6
Box 8: Tape – Airplane
Box 8: Tape – Aerial 3
Box 8: Tape – Airplane, 3 of 3
Box 8: Tape – Aerials 9
Box 9: Tape – News Archive #8
Box 9: Tape – Lisa’s News Packages
Box 9: Tape – News Packages 8
Box 9: Tape – News Archive #7
Box 9: Tape – News Archive #6
Box 9: Tape – News Archive #4
Box 9: Tape – Earthquake Special
Box 9: Tape – Santa Cruz Report, Archive 4
Box 9: Tape – News Archive #7
Box 9: Tape – 1995 Telethon
Box 9: Tape – News Archive #3
Box 9: Tape – News Archive #2
Box 9: Tape – News Archive #1
Box 9: Tape – Lisa’s Package Masters
Box 10: Tape – Archive General #3
Box 10: Tape – Cruzin 211
Box 10: Tape – Master County Beat
Box 10: Tape – Highlights #1
Box 10: Tape – News Packages #9
Box 10: Tape – News Packages #7
Box 10: Tape – News Packages #6
Box 10: Tape – Package Master
Box 10: Tape – General Archive #4
Box 10: Tape – General Archive #5
Box 10: Tape – Archive #6
Box 10: Tape – Archive #7
Box 10: Tape – Looking Back ‘A’
Box 10: Tape – Cruzin 223
Box 10: Tape – Mike Leimbach
Box 10: Tape – Blues Festival
